Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,8
op basis van 744 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 744 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,7
  • Faciliteiten 4,2
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 6,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,2

Mark E. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Near Major Hospitals
Good for short stay and provides basic facilities. Relatively clean bath room and nice room considering the cost. It is near major hospitals and we stayed during short stay in the city for medical checked up in the nearby hospital. It's also near the Crown Regency Hotel known for it's Sky Adventure.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2016

Jeroen A. van Nederland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
horrible
The place is really run down. everything was broken in the room, also the elevator so i had to walk with all my luggage 4 floors .. i have booked for 2 nights but i left the next day that how terrible it was there.. this was the worse hotel i have ever stayed..
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2016

Emily C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
will not recommend
dingy smelly lobby
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2016

RACHEL N. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
poor customer service.
there's no towels inside the room and it took us many times to have it.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2016

Ugo T. van Italië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Noisy, dirty and beginner staff
Omce arrived I got a room that had: broken shower, broken AC and later on all the electricity went off. I got changed room in another one with a noisy but working AC. I have been there 6 years ago and it wasn't so bad but seems like affer that no maintenance has been made and the hotel is managed by teenagers. Corridors are very noisy with other room with the door open playing laud music. My last stay in this hotel.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2016

Regine R. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Awful.
whats in the pictures are not true. Been transferred from one room to another cause stuffs like aircondition, faucets, doors to even bed are dysfunctional. this hotel got lots of problems. had a stressful stay!
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016

Maria B. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Adequate but excellent staff
For a backpacker, the location is at its advantage. I have no complains with the service but the price of it is not to be desired. Amazing wifi reception but the room is quite small. Overall I'm quite happy with my choice.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016

Maria C. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Not recommended for families
A-Ok for solo travellers but do no expect too much. You get what you pay for they say. But for the price of this booking, you could get a better deal and accomodation.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016

Janice M. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Location is everything!
Location is perfect. Near everything.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2016

Daniel S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
You get what you pay for
Ideal location for partying in Mango. Room is very basic and dark. No windows in rooms. Showers dont always work. TV is very small and high up on the walls in the rooms. If you get breakfast with your booking then don't bother getting up for it because its terrible. They may as well give up offering it. You certainly get what your paying for. For the same budget there are other hotels of better quality in the city. Location to mango is good.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2016