arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,3
op basis van 108 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 108 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,0
  • Faciliteiten 5,0
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 6,5
  • Personeel 5,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,2

MARY M.
Filipijnen
14 september 2015
NOT SATISFIED GUESTS
THE LOCATION
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm, the first thing we did was we went straight to the front desk and filled out the info form. They gave us the rm which is located at the end of the corner. The room was small but it's fine but the walls, toilet, linens, and tv were horrible. The walls are dirty, toilet is very small, the shower head is very low, lavatory is busted, linens were smelly and the tv was located at the corner side of the bed in which you could hardly watch or you might get a stiff neck.

gina P.
Canada
08 juni 2015
So so....
Location
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!

Michelle P.
Filipijnen
12 april 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep
Near south bus terminal
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more

Steph E.
Filipijnen
22 maart 2015
Low cost hotel downtown
Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures

Steph E.
Filipijnen
22 februari 2015
Inexpensive and near south bus terminal
Location near south bus terminal good jump off point to south Cebu.
Very good for budget trips

Mohamed F.
Maleisië
12 februari 2015
The PR is not good n the room is not tidy
The security guards is helpful
Consider not up to the standard.. Hoping to get a real good philipine hospitality but I love to come to CEBU again

Mark L.
Filipijnen
20 januari 2015
Pleasant stay
Price, location, staff

Daisy R.
Filipijnen
09 oktober 2014
meh
can't think of any
It's cheap. Don't expect much for the price. You get what you pay for.

Manuel P.
Filipijnen
28 september 2014
Not good
affordable
fine

Christelle M.
Filipijnen
11 september 2014
Value for Money
Cheap and Accessible
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.