arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 1413 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1413 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Iris C.
Filipijnen
03 juni 2016
Nice hotel
It is located at the city center. Near ayala mall and famous rico's lechon :). Will check in here again.

Ellen P.
Filipijnen
03 juni 2016
Good impression
Impressive, maintain good quality hotel and service!

kenneth H.
Verenigde Staten
02 juni 2016
Terrible hotel policy
My gf started her menstruation, and accidentally left blood on bed cover, and hotel demanded P2,000 pesos to clean it, and i paid it. Wifi at harold hotel doesu not work in guest rooms, and i had to go down to lobby to be on internet duribg my entire stay. This hotel management is run by brain-dead people, and i know that many guests will be very disappointed if we choose to stay at this over-rated hotel.

Jorge Q.
China
31 mei 2016
Great Location.
If you're looking for value for money, this is perfect.

Scott G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
30 mei 2016
Outstanding. Couldn't really ask for more.
My wife and I had an excellent stay here while we were in Cebu. The staff are attentive and responsive, while bending over backwards for us (holding doors open for us, helping us catch taxis, assisting with luggage, etc). We also really enjoyed relaxing at High Lights (roof top bar), where again the service was spot on and where bands play most nights, while at the same time we could enjoy views over the city. We invited some friends over too as we felt this roof top bar/hotel was such a elegant/professional place. We will stay here again on our next trip to Cebu and would certainly recommend! We didn't have a chance to use the gym/swimming pool bit would have confidence using these facilities.

Elena P.
Kazachstan
28 mei 2016
the best one
Really good hotel located near big shopping mall and Bus terminal. Easy to find and to get any tour point in Cebu. Room was clean, food tasty and staff is polite and friendly. thanks for ur work!

Joselito F.
Filipijnen
19 mei 2016
Nice Location
Nice location. Near malls. :)

Stu R.
Filipijnen
19 mei 2016
Good location; reasonably priced
It's very near Cebu's business district and some other tourist's spots. The room we stayed in is nice and food at the restaurant at the lobby is reasonably priced. The room rate was reasonably priced as well.

Lian O.
Filipijnen
17 mei 2016
It was a great stay
Mom and I enjoyed our stay at Harolds. Super nice and helpful staff. Great breakfast spread, they have the typical items main dish changes everyday. Check in and check out is fast.

yenchia C.
Taiwan
15 mei 2016
great
I would like to visit here again!