Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 1653 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1653 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1

Donald U. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Love this place!
Staff are great. Love the location. Pool needs to cater to guests with more loungers and the gym needs to give a weekly rate or bi-weekly rate to guests. Paying 300 pesos per day is excessive. Sort that out!
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Kevin D. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Bad location and bad service
Hi Agoda, I hope my feedback reaches the highher management and improved the hotel rooms that you are offering to your guests. First of all, I am not satisfied with the location. The location itself it's hard to find a regular taxi. Plus at night, there a bar beside the hotel. I can hear the loud music banging on my room. Especially at 11pm that I would like to take some sleep already. There's a loud music that I can hear on my hotel room. Second, the facilities. On thing I like most is the 50 meters pool. No question about it. Very satisfied with that. One thing I didn't like about the facility is the lock door room. It's broken, you could even open my room without using the hotel keys. If you just shake the door knob it would open up the door. For me it's lack of security. The breakfast as well, one thing I didn't like is the breakfast is only served by plate. It's not a buffet style. My suggestion is with the room price you have much more better if you make a buffet. And also when I'm trying to tell my order the waitress doesn't even pay attention to it. Lack of training I guess. Hopefully you could improve the service of this hotel. I would not recommend this to my family members as well in our future trips in Cebu. I hopw you take this as a positive feedback for you future guests as well. Thanks anyway Agoda!
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2016

kevin M. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2016
Good Value
Still happy apart from fri sat night the nightclub next door base booming was a bit much. If the base was turned down would have been great. Checked out sun 5am nightclub still going
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

Elijah R. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
awesome!
Great!
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2016

SEUNGJIN L. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in juli 2016
comfortable place against price
I'v been this hotel for 9days. Strength is every facilities, room, swimming pool, front desk, gym, and massage shop are placed in close so It was quite convinient. Reasonable price as well. Weakness is that I found cockroaches in bathroom. I don't mind about that because the size was small but how do women think about that? And swimming pool composed with 5 line but only 1 line offered to guests. Other lines for swimming lesson.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2016

April B. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
shower not working
shower did not work and there was no hot and cold... floor feels dusty and bed sheets itchy!!!
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2016

Dennis M. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Greatest Value!
Really good restaurants nearby, mall not too far away, olympic size swimming pool, clean rooms, courteous and responsive staff, free wifi that works great - all at a bargain rate. What more could you want?
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

Dennis M. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in juni 2016
Best Value!
Holiday Spa is close to great restaurants, has an Olympic size swimming pool and a fully equipped gym. The wifi is free and works great, the rooms are clean and the staff is super helpful and responsive. You absolutely cannot do better than this for the very reasonable price.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

Martin A. van Denemarken
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
3 star hotel
You get what you pay for. Nothing more or less
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

tedman F. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good place to stay.
Will be staying again soon.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016