Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 432 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,5
Sorteer op

leslie van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
ok
cheap
ok
Beoordeeld 20 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Danny van Zweden
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Incredibly noisy
Cleanliness, location and staff
I had to catch a very early flight but couldn't sleep as there is a window into the hallway that doesn't isolate sound at all, might as well just have been an open window. So, don't stay here if you feel like you need to actually sleep.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Aurora van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Suite Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Good hotel minus the frills
good location, helpful staff, clean
With the price, I was pleasantly surprised with the amenities. I just needed a place to stay for 2 nights, no frills but the hotel went beyond expectations. Restroom was spotless, Queen -size bed, TV, towels, dining/study table for 2, a shoerack, toiletries. Nice! Conveniently located across a mall - where I could easily pick up groceries and dinner.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jaco van Zuid-Afrika
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Suite Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Good vvalue for money
Service
Beoordeeld 27 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tarcisia van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familiekamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
awesome!
staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Beoordeeld 07 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Clifford van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Happy camper
Local, clean, safe
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

David van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
customer focused staff
friendly staff, air con, hot shower
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Takayuki van Japan
(Echt)paren
Suite Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
good value
location, comfort bed, friendly staff
overall decent hotel
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hickson van Papoea-Nieuw-Guinea
Individuele reizigers
Familiekamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.
The staff are friendly
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

GENEVIE van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
satisfied
location
Beoordeeld 29 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: