Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 802 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,2
  • Faciliteiten 5,6
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Personeel 6,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Roy van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Disappointed
...
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jan van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Broom closet without daylight
Very outdated! We got a room with a blocked window, so no daylight. Complaining about this was answered with: all rooms don't have windows (which wasn't true we found out later). Very bad air inside the room; really bad ventilation. On the positive: free shuttle to nearby airport, decent breakfast at next door Bellavista hotel (of which this hotel is part of)
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ALAN van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Not an enjoyable stay....
Stayed at this hotel to rest and,enjoy pooll Got neither. Noisy old rooms. Downstairs rooms you can hear a pin drop from room above and sounds like thunder. Breakfast buffet great. Hotel transfer great. Staff great. Facilities need upgrade. Pool was closed and rooftop bar closed. Was not told about that at time of booking or would have chosen another hotel.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

FREDERICK van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Convenient Value
Free airport pick up and free unlimited breakfast. No response to complaint about cockroaches in shower or mal functioning air con. Msintenance dervice not as good as previous visits, but airport pickup service was excelent as usual.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

John van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
false advertising
The water in the swimming pool and Jaquzi was green and I have a picture to prove it. They said the pool pump had broken 2 days ago, but I know it takes about 4-6 weeks for the water to turn green from high algae content. The pool is on the roof and it takes many steps to reach. The location is in the middle of the city and is about 40 minutes from any beaches. I left the next day and canceled the second day.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ville van Finland
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Dirty and populated neighborhood, but nice rooms
Comfy beds, wallet friendly, aircon worked well, but the restaurant (Bella Vista's) was quite expensive and really not that special. Free shuttle van to/from airport. Good for passing through Cebu City.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Karen van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
dissapointed
We requested/indicated for one big bed before check in but we were given two small beds and they kept on suggesting to upgrade to their other hotel and pay more. they kept on saying they don't have any available rooms but we saw couples that are checking in. Even when you asked water they will pour it to the thermos, which I don't understand and the thermos was dirty. they poured without even checking or washing :(
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Biswaroop van India
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Hotel review
Had a big spider in the bed
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Biswaroop van India
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Hotel review
Near to airport, good rooms
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Bo van Israël
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Close to airport
Very close to airport. Cheap. Lots of bugs in room. Nice breakfast considering price.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: