Aangenaam 6,3
op basis van 52 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 52 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,0
  • Faciliteiten 5,0
  • Ligging 6,9
  • Kamercomfort 6,6
  • Service 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,5
Sorteer op

Geoff van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Disappointing
a bed to sleep, in
Because I arrived after midnight in Cebu due to a late running plane I was given the run around. They were not going to give me the room that i had booked and paid for saying its now the 5th. They were going to leave me stranded without a hotel in the early hours of the morning after travelling all day from Australia. My gf stepped in and said in tagalog if you treat all your customers like this you will soon have no customers. I did not appreciate the way I was treated. only cold showers for an international traveller.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2014

Gaudencio van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Premium
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
A nice stay in these hotel.
The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2014

Jumper van Canada
(Echt)paren
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Comfortable
Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2014

Meryknol van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Bad experience.never again..
Nothing is best..
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2014

Haydn van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
ok but not user friendly
location, shops, massage
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2014

RAFAEL van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
average
nothing just need something to stay
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2013

Marek van Tsjechië
Individuele reizigers
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
good location downtown
location, hassle free
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2013

Analyn van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!
clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2013

Guillaume van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Premium
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Love Motel with poor quality
There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2013

darren van Ierland
Individuele reizigers
Premium
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
Beoordeeld 03 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: