arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 792 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 792 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0

8,8 Gina M.
Filipijnen
27 mei 2016
Fun for the family
The kids love the water slides

8 Mark B.
Filipijnen
27 mei 2016
when in Jpark
Its a good resort , a complete one with 5 restaurants inside no need to go out , and especially for kids,they have playground ,playhouse and pool for kids that will surely enjoy the resort.

8,8 Hulin C.
China
26 mei 2016
Good show in the night.
Lots of fun to stay in here with children. fantastic swimming pool, no need to go out at all.

8 melissa A.
Filipijnen
26 mei 2016
Park Facilities
Cebu is a very hot place, most Filipinos prefer to go swimming late in the afternoon to avoid sunburn but park hours is only until 6pm, our kids were so frustrated when they closed the kiddie pool at this early since they were still having fun... I hope you could extend swimming hours until 7-8pm.

8 Minerva A.
Filipijnen
24 mei 2016
Good Place
Its a good place to stay if you have kids. The ac of our room though is not efficient and is noisy... The pool is ok but overcrowded...

8 Joanne C.
Filipijnen
22 mei 2016
Cozy and fun resort
Fun resort

8,8 Shein Y.
Filipijnen
21 mei 2016
Our summer getaway
My family enjoyed so much at jpark island and resort. I highly recommend this resort to those who like to stay on leisure together with their kids. Surely, a great place for both adult and child.

8 Melannie L.
Filipijnen
19 mei 2016
Kids enjoyed the waterpark very much!
Will definitely go back..

10 Jennyfer D.
Filipijnen
16 mei 2016
Excellent amenities!!!
This is my second time at JPark and i can still say i enjoyed it a lot esp with my kids. The kids enjoyed the kiddie pool with lots of amenities. The adults enjoyed the big slides too. The rooms were cozy plus the staff was accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. The food at Chiang Mai is very delicious too! I will always come back to JPark!!

10 Jennyfer D.
Filipijnen
16 mei 2016
Nice hotel, cozy rooms, nice amenities!!
This is my second time at JPark and i can still say i enjoyed it a lot esp with my kids. The kids enjoyed the kiddie pool with lots of amenities. The adults enjoyed the big slides too. The rooms were cozy plus the staff was accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. The food at Chiang Mai is very delicious too! I will always come back to JPark!!