Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,6
op basis van 305 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 305 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 4,2
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,4
  • Personeel 6,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,5

Cynthia M. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Good Budget hotel near mactan airport
The hotel is near the airport, it has a clean and large rooms; the staff are accomodating.
Our stay at the hotel was good... The rooms are big and clean. There are good restaurants just across the hotel and the staff are accommodating...Nice hotel to consider if you are catching an early am flight!
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2016

ralph G. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Not as good as Puerto Princesa branch
There was cockroach in the shower room, water flow from the shower is not strong, and there were mosquitoes in the room. But the good thing is their staff were accomodating.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2016

Joanna P. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra
Location
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2016

Zelynia C. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
Nightmare
Beoordeeld 20 december 2015

cecile I. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Short stay with my friend
Near the airport
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Beoordeeld 20 november 2015

eliezer T. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Transit hotel
Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Beoordeeld 17 november 2015

marseille Y. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
near the airport
near the airport
Beoordeeld 05 november 2015

JULIET P. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken
cleanliness
Beoordeeld 05 november 2015

Stephen C. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
stay-
location, location, location.
It was very near the airport which I liked but the room was bland and small.
Beoordeeld 05 november 2015

Cynthia L. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
anti climatic moment
location
the front desk staff was not accommodating we were hoping to add another room but decided against it because of the attitude of the front desk staff the lobby was almost empty the sofa was defective
Beoordeeld 03 november 2015