Aangenaam 6,8
op basis van 152 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 152 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 6,3
  • Service 6,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 4,8
Sorteer op

Girard van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Groot
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good location, room has no window
The hotel is as basic as hotels of its price range can go. It is absolutely no frills, but did the job for my needs, which is a good location (a short walk to Ayala Cebu). The only disappointment for me was the absence of a window in the room. There was a faux window, which works if you like deluding yourself. There was also lobby and hallway music early in the morning. It was completely unnecessary and only woke me up. Service was OK... quite upfront and, again, no frills.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

RYAN van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Medium
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Ok
Nice
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

allan van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Klein
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Good location
Nice location near Ayala mall
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ANNABELLE van Filipijnen
Groep
Groot
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
First time staying, Will definitely come back!
My friends and I stayed in a large room just for a night in this hotel. The room was big for 3 people, it had two queen beds, a side table, cable tv and a clean bathroom, which was what we just needed for our stay. What I liked the most was the location and the staff. They were definitely very friendly and accommodating. One thing we immediately noticed though was that there was only one outlet in the room which became a problem as there were three of us staying in the room. Also the walls were really thin that when someone checked-in late at night we could actually hear them unlock their door, shut it and could clearly hear what they were watching on the tv, but since it was only for one night it didn't bother us as much.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alex van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Groot
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Our stay at Island Stays
Good!
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Fuhaizah van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Klein
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Basic room but good location
Room was satisfactory, every facilities was working well, walkable distance to mall and restaurants, didn't interract much with the staffs but they're ok.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Christian van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Klein
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Islands Stay
Islands Stay good for backpackers too
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anne van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Klein
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Good for Short Business Trips
Value for money - I think it's worth it Location - near Ayala Center and One Acacia place (behind it) where you can have a massage in Nuat Thai or relax and eat at Cafe Namoo and Fat Cow. There's also a convenience store. Staff - friendly. They greet when you come in and out of the hotel :) Facilities - Good. They replace the kit (soap, cotton buds and shampoo), bed sheets, pillowcases and towels whenever they clean your room. Tip - tell the receptionist or place the "room service" on the door knob if you want your room cleaned. I'm happy with my stay there - affordable and clean. Note - no breakfast included
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ken van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Groot
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in januari 2016
Great place
Friendly staff
Great
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WEIBIN van China
Individuele reiziger
Klein
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
bugget hotel
the location is good but the room is really small..And the facility of the bathroom is very old and also the cleaning is not doing well when i came in the room.
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: