arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 217 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 217 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 5,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,9

Donald U.
Canada
23 januari 2016
Gym. Pools. Food
We had no problem using their shuttle service. The gym was great and the staff were warm and accommodating. It was tranquil and enjoyable. We booked a great rate with Agoda so we were very satisfied with the rate we paid for three days. We will certainly stay again in the near future.

Yoohan T.
Filipijnen
14 december 2015
Satisfied
Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.

Neil T.
Filipijnen
02 december 2015
La Mirada Hotel
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.

khoo L.
Singapore
09 oktober 2015
Give it a try
cheap, quiet and nice view

Riccardo T.
Italië
16 september 2015
Good location, services a little limited yet
Location, seashore, staff performance
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.

MOHAMMAD H.
Bangladesh
04 september 2015
location
location

Kook H.
Zuid-Korea
22 augustus 2015
There is no taxi, very far from main road
99% korean
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.

Allexis P.
Filipijnen
12 augustus 2015
Good Place To Chill
Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.

john C.
Ierland
08 juni 2015
great stay
beach,pools, security
very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay,and going back again in a few weeks time.

HIROYUKI N.
Japan
19 mei 2015
Seclusion Hotel
clean and good 3 pools and environment
Taxi extra cost issue