arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 6,4
op basis van 377 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 377 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 5,9
  • Faciliteiten 5,3
  • Ligging 6,8
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,4

maja E.
Filipijnen
14 november 2014
Satisfied.
KITCHEN AREA, location, airport service.
Overall great. Swimming pool is not available when we checked in.

hsiuchuan Y.
Taiwan
14 november 2014
near airport
location

Michael M.
Verenigde Staten
16 oktober 2014
good staff
staff,room facilities,hot water
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great

Mark R.
Nieuw-Zeeland
08 oktober 2014
really bad standard
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.

CHERRY P.
Filipijnen
04 september 2014
Not that good to stay
The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.

ya Y.
Taiwan
26 augustus 2014
Nice place to stay overnight
Friendly cleark, lovely room, and good location

Michael L.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
30 juli 2014
Nice
Nice
Nice

Yuen S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
28 juni 2014
Looks like a time sharing old apartment .
Friendly staff, near the airport and spacious room.
No hot water

Ron A.
Verenigde Staten
29 maart 2014
Close to airport
off the main street, nice staff, good possibilities
Stay was not what was hoped for but was ok. Nice Staff was helpful. Roomy with kitchenette. Needs updating. Need transportation if you stay here. Normal taxi or tricycle not available. Do get shuttle to the airport.

Vikash M.
Canada
25 februari 2014
It was okay for the value of money spent
Nothing really great worth mentioning
Stay was ok, there is serious issues with internet and WIFI services. My room was shifted yet the connection was not good. Staffs were pleasant in their services.