Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 495 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 497 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Phillip van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
nil
nil
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2016

Raymond van Canada
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Second time not impressed
Bathroom smelled of mold and mildew and was dirty inside the shower. Hot water not functioning half the time. Floors dirty. So tired just needed to sleep but not coming back. Staff great but not cleaning.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2016

Lualhati van Filipijnen
Groepen
Deluxe Driepersoons Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Will never return to this hotel again
Location is good since it's near a mall and there are convenience shops around the area. However, overall experience is WORST. The shower is old, hot&cold function not working and the shower room too small that you can barely move. And, the worst of all, there was a mouse running around inside our room!!! We even found mouse poops in some of our stuff as we left our bags just at the floor. We ended up just throwing some of our things. Will definitely not return here!!!
Beoordeeld 13 april 2016

Mark van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Disappointing
Stayed twice in different rooms and was disappointed in the state of the rooms. The bathrooms fail simple cleanliness. Dirty moldy perimeter with shower nozzles almost none functional. No hot water is not a problem for me, but water flow is when having a shower. Hotel management need to have a real look at what they are offering!!
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

Ronald van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Not what i expected
The rooms are old and dirty. Tiles cracked in bathroom and poorly fixed, a very small shower with mold in caulking that was peeling. Really disgusting! I could only stay one night and had to change hotels. And this was an upgraded room. I would hate to see the standard rooms. The only positive was that the staff was very nice.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2016

Jim van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Still solid but needs to keep renewing
Great location and staff but the towels need to be replaced.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016

junseon van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
not bad
place eating
there was not bad...near mango street
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2016

jennifer van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Rooms are nice and clean.
Value for money rooms are nice and clean
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2016

Padraic van Ierland
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Great location for trip
Enjoyed staying here for a brief trip to Cebu. Very central location, convenient for the trip. Room was great value and clean. Look forward to staying here on my next trip.
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2016

BAUDOUIN van België
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, service.
I stayed at this hotel more than six times and always enjoyed my stay there.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: