arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2651 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2651 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5

wei K.
Taiwan
03 augustus 2015
Cebu best hotel
Mauntain viewing

wei K.
Taiwan
03 augustus 2015
Nice hotel on the mountain area
Swiming

TUMAKAY M.
Filipijnen
02 augustus 2015
Totally Excellent
Staff, food and location
I love the room service for breakfast and their excellent staff. Very friend and accomodating. The food in blue bar is the best! I definitely will go back this september on my next holiday trip 😊

Kevin V.
Verenigde Staten
02 augustus 2015
Nice alternative
Price, food, cleanliness
This hotel has some of the best food in the Philippines, even in Asia. I will stay in the Marriott and eat at Marco Polo. I would rate this #3 behind Marriott, Raddison Blu in Cebu.

Marden C.
Filipijnen
01 augustus 2015
Clean and comfy
Clean , comfy and good service
Great for families

Petriezon H.
Filipijnen
31 juli 2015
Nice hotel and friendly staff.
Big room , good service & clean
The staff was very friendly and kind to our request( like late check out and connecting rooms). And because they have clinic the nurse even provide us medicine to my daughter who was very sick in the middle of the night. Thank you Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel nurses.

Edgar L.
Verenigde Staten
30 juli 2015
Excellent hotel
Staff, nightly entertainment, cleanliness
We stayed for two weeks and there are no complaints. The staff is great, there's nightly entertainment both inside and outside by the pool, and the food is great.

Larry N.
Verenigde Staten
29 juli 2015
This is definitely not a five star rating room
Club room, dinning and service
This is not a five star hotel, the dinning, club floor and service was great with 4.2 star quality but the continental room I stayed in on the 22nd floor was 3 star at best. Hard bed, small room, out dated bathroom, no separate shower and super small bathtub with useless shower head. The TV was good though.

andrew B.
Swaziland
28 juli 2015
Excellant
Swimming Pool, Food and General comfort
Excellent establishment will be back again

Gary Q.
Australië
27 juli 2015
Always a great stay
Pool, Rooms, Lobby
This hotel is consistently good. The rooms are well fitted and clean, the surroundings are spectacular and the staff efficient and courteous. The facility is becoming slightly dated but it still is a grand hotel. I left my jacket in the room but a week later after checking out retrieved it from housekeeping which was much appreciated. Make sure you visit the pool area and eat at the outdoor restaurant, great food and ambiance. It is quite a way from downtown Cebu but this isn't a problem as taxis are readily available for the 20 minute trip. I will continue to stay at this hotel on future visits to Cebu.