Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2684 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2684 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5
Sorteer op

IVAN I. van Ecuador
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Awesome people and wonderrul facilities
Most selcome and accomodating Staff, Excellent Continental Club Lounge and service, best breakfast in town
I loved this property and the way the Director of Rooms, Cielo Reyes as well as the Staff at rhe fron desk handled my reservation, granted me the best upgrade and made me feel sobat hime.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2015

Haemi L. van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Ok hotel for short stay
Room
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2015

Lota A. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Romantic place
Poolside entertainment at night and at lounge, night time view from the blu bar, romantic
The buffet dinner and lunch was too expensive. Have to wait to get a cab every time. staff are inconsistent. Some are very nice some are not. Had to have a long discussion with one of the managers as our guests were not allowed to use the swimming pool despite the fact that we spent $1000 for the buffet breakfast that day and everyday we stayed there not to mention dinners and all our meals at the hotel that were paid by our guests because of their stupid policy that before guests can use the pool they have to pay or spend at least $1000. Doesn't make sense. Our guests already spent way more than that amount but still not allowed to use the pool
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2015

Lee K. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Grand Old Lady
Location
A pleasant stay in a quiet corner uphill of the city.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2015

Runerus L. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
very nice hotel
1. clean 2. nice staff 3. nice food
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2015

rudolf O. van Zwitserland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
My relax stay in Hotel Marco Polo in Cebu
The Gym , the Pool , the restaurants and blue Bar
It was an relax stay after 8 days diving in Bohol , Alona beach , where the water is nicer as some Hotels. afterwords the stay Hotel Marco Polo with the friendly staf was great.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2015

nidhal S. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Not a 5 Star! 4 at best!
The food was good and the staff was nice, last the Management was very good and very attentive.
It was very nice, however...the Buffet is over priced, it's a Buffet? and unless you are hungry hungry hippo, you will go once and maybe desert and done. The location was ok, not city center which I had hoped. The Manager, Asst Manager and Staff were all terrific and very professional...just not a 5 Star but a 4 star... It was good, but to be honest, it's a 4 star at best. Also...the pool service was slow....very very slow. But Overall...it was a good experience and I will stay there again. I love the Quest Hotel...its across from Ayala mall and it is rated a 3 Star...but to be very honest it was just as good as Marco Polo. The Food was just as good, the rooms were the same... and the staff was also very good. So....go to both and make up your mind which you would like to stay at again.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2015

Nicholas T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in maart 2015
good 5 star hotel with acceptable service standard
in general..it is a hotel that will keep their clients happy...
Pleasant & comfortable..
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2015

Andrea F. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Beautiful and Relaxing place
Comfy bed, beautiful pool and nice lounge area
Marco Polo is a beautiful place to stay in. The rooms are big and so comfy and the service is excellent. Sadly though, my friend's things got lost when we had our room fixed and they even took his money from his pouch. We advised guest services but all they advised was it was not surrendered as lost and that's it.
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2015

Josephine G. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
the place is clean and the location is good
food, location
it was all worth the money
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2015