2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2711 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2711 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5
Sorteer op

Zenaida van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2014
Satisfying, memorable and wonderful.
cleanliness, ambience and luxury.
Marco Polo is a very luxurious hotel, from the time you step in to the lobby all the way to the room,there is a touch of class everywhere. The staffs are very accommodating with the exception of the Front Desk Agents, who seems to take their time in checking in or dealing with guests concerns....other than that everything is smooth going. I love the shuttle to the major shopping malls and the IT Park. Lobby Bar is a wonderful feature. Pricey buffets but worth well on the selections of food. Keep up the cleanliness and friendly attitudes of the staffs and everything you spend in this hotel is worthy. Definitely will see you guys on my next vacation.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

jonathan van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
excellent! fantastic! want to make it my home.
the staff. exelent customer service. im a local, but they treat me like a king. then the food. i cant name one food that is bad. price is cheap but food is excelent. then the cleanlines. superb!
when i reach the hotel, they opened my door, took my luguages and greated me with a lemon grass towel. the loby is amazing. the staff are atentive to your needs, well dressed, very polite. the room is fantastic. very very clean. the pool, oh my god, its  paradise. fresh air blowin 24/7. amazing view of the city. there are other 5 star hotel in cebu, try it, and then try marco polo. then tell me im right. and im not done yet, this hotel 5star food, staff, rooms, cleanlines, all at 50usd per night at agoda tax inclusive. cant beat that.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

John van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
very good
the staff, very clean, and excellent service
very good staff...and excellent overall hotel...thanks
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ireneo van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Great Facilities, superiory clean, some staff err
Service. Cleanliness. Comfort.
Summarily we found it enjoyable, comfortable, Good.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ivy van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Home away from home.
Staff, Rooms, Food
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Miren van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Pleasant and satisfying.
Food. Roo
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

brylle van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Marco Polo is Love
Staff, Food, Services
So far, this has the best quality of service in all the hotels that I've checked in any parts of the world. Great staff, very friendly and attentive to customers needs. The shuttle to and from the hotel is very much important for travelers. The restaurants serves good food. WiFi connection is high speed. Comfortable bed and restroom.
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

lourdes van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
the hotel was god but their front desk suck big
food, pool n rooms
it was nice but dont like their reception staff so annoying n arrogant
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maria van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
The best value for money
clean comfortable beds, really a 5 star hotel with its amenities and service, very friendly staff
It truly was a mrmorable one with its friendly staff who takes time to talk with the guests. It has a great poolside bar with live music every night and has the best mojito so far. Pool is big and nice. Rooms are great for business travellers with its fast wifi connection, it also has big comfortable beds with spacious bathroom. I would definitely stay again at this hotel. Oh nice restaurant too with wide food selection.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Neil van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juni 2014
Comfortable and pleasant
Pool and the food
Our stay was nice and pleasant, having booked one of the cheaper rooms it was not really 5 star standard but nice and good view of the mountains, away from the city but a shuttle was on hand to take people to certain drop off and pick up point and only at set times and the lastest pick up is about 7.20pm which is rather early if you intend to eat out. The pool was great and not over crowded and there was also a kiddie pool so the main pool was free for adults to swim. The only thing I would change is that they should charge you when you checkout for any meals or drink you have during your stay rather than asking for 12000 at check in as this means that they can charge you what you have used rather than you waiting for them to refund any money that was not used as I am still waiting for a refund and its almost 2 weeks since I was there and had nothing back yet so not so happy with that but overall nice place.
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: