Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2681 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2681 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5

Michael S.
Australië
05 juni 2014
Poor location and everything overpriced
room, pool
The location is poor so they tend to provide huge room discounts. But once you are there everything is overpriced (440 pesos for glass of wine in lobby lounge) since you are locked in given the location. Their + price displays (every restaurant price you need to add 10% service charge) is very annoying. Overall even at huge room discount I wont stay again.

LA L.
Filipijnen
03 juni 2014
Fair
Value for money Comfort Shuttle Service

Jukka H.
Finland
03 juni 2014
Good hotel but really not 5 star.
Room price,safety,friendly staff
Hotel is old and not really 5 star. Rooms are small and not so clean. Also need renovating. Hotel breakfast buffet expencive..not value for money.

Marilou S.
Filipijnen
02 juni 2014
It was marvelous!
clean, staff courtesy and ambience
funtastic!

Andrew M.
Verenigde Staten
01 juni 2014
A great hotel, clean, friendly staff
clean rooms , pool side resterant and service, every one works hard to make your stay unforgetable
we stayed mid week got a great price, the hotel was clean, and grand. a true Gem.

JOHN M.
Verenigde Staten
01 juni 2014
Clean, comfortable room, efficient, friendly staff
Warm greeting upon arrival, friendly and fast check in, check out, comfortable room, upgraded bath and amenities, good food.
A very pleasant experience as always at this hotel

Nihal A.
Sri Lanka
31 mei 2014
Excellent service and ambience.
Courteous and efficient staff, cleanliness, ambience.
Very enjoyable stay with the hotel staff who always tried hared to make you comfortable.

DUSTIN M.
Filipijnen
30 mei 2014
indeed a mother's day treat
good food, big rooms and kid friendly pool
We enjoyed our stay at Marco Polo Hotel to celebrate mother's day. The room was spacious and had two beds to accommodate us couple and our child. The kid's pool is also kid friendly. Having a fast check-in and check out was a definite plus!

Lormilo G.
Filipijnen
30 mei 2014
Marco Polo is a 5-star hotel and service is great!
Nice hotel, great service, good food...
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very pleasant. I love this hotel. Good food, great customer service, very warm & friendly staff...

Peter C.
Australië
29 mei 2014
Fantastic value especially when hotel was on super
Quality hotel. Plenty to do great staff
A good family hotel