Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2682 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2682 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5

JOHN P. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Very Good
Enjoyable place to stay & convenient for my first trip to Cebu. The hotel & room was clean. Service good & staff attentive to questions. Breakfast Buffet was a good / normal selection & most other menu's looked affordable in-line with the standard & quality of the hotel. The pool area was nice to sit by in the evening for a late drink/snack. Think it closed around 10:00pm. I will stay at the Marco Polo again on my next trip & will take advantage of the Pool. There is no escaping the heavy Cebu traffic. You have to allow plenty of time to travel to the Airport or anywhere further into the city-proper to sight-see, etc. especially depending on time-of-day. You really need to watch your time if you are on a flight/meeting schedule. Also, a general heads-up is you need to check that the taxi drivers turn on their meters - a couple of times when I had to get to locations a couple tried to avoid it assuming I was an unaware tourist.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2016

george C. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Poor service
Over priced
Beoordeeld 08 april 2016

James C. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
More can be done
The bed was hard, toilet seat was loose even in the public rest rooms where first impression begins and the stand up shower without glass door makes a mess! The breakfast was ok except for when my companion was given a shirt to wear because it not proper attire hello it's summer and it's a buffet.
Beoordeeld 03 april 2016

Violeta K. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Great place for a quite weekend
Always an enjoyable place to stay, very friendly staff and relaxing venue.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

jose S. van Portugal
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Very good hotel with excellent staff
Top food, rich breakfast, excellent service
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

jose S. van Portugal
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Very good hotel overall
Excellent food, nice swimming pool, friendly and efficient staff
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016

Federico J. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Spectacular and Comfortable
Comfortable Rooms, Spectacular View & Courteois Staff
Very comfortable. All oir requests were attended upon immediately. Staff are well trained.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016

Ralph C. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
This Is A First-Rate Hotel
The hotel amenities--the pool, fitness centers and lounge areas--are all superb. This hotel also has a well-trained and responsive staff. We spent two nights there when the hotel was fully booked. Our room was on the 11th floor, in the wing of the hotel overlooking a lot of rusted tin roofs in what appeared to be a poor section of town down below. A section of the sliding glass shower door was missing, and water spilled onto the bathroom floor whenever we took a shower. The air conditioner was too cold, and when I turned the thermostat up water began dripping from the vent of the ceiling-mounted air conditioner onto the floor. I called the desk and they responded immediately to stop the leak. The food quality and service was first-rate.
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2016

Johanna S. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Great place to spend a day
Had a 36 hour stop over in Cebu. Marco Polo was the perfect place to relax for our last day of vacation. Good food, clean, nice pool. Lots of traffic so give yourself about an hour from the airport.
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2016

Bill G. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Great Stay!
I had a nice time here in Global City. Marco Polo is a great place right in the middle of it all. A nice walk to Market Market and SM Aura.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2016