arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 2637 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2637 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5

8,8 Chiawei C.
Taiwan
14 juni 2016
Comfortable
Good experience

8 Daniel C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 juni 2016
good hotel great food.
Good service from the staff.

10 CERES T.
Filipijnen
28 mei 2016
Everything is fine
Love their buffet, so many choices. Staff are ok. The facilities are relatively nice but a bit outdated. It's not within the center but quite accessible.

8 larry J.
Verenigde Staten
28 mei 2016
nice stay
nice stay - view is good, breakfast very good, out of town a bit but on jeepney route

9,2 Dante G.
Verenigde Staten
25 mei 2016
Good
My wife got sicked, severed stomach ache and had diarrhea after we ate in Cafe lounge area in lobby around 2 to 3 pm, May 21, 2016. Few minutes later, my wife Anastacia Gonzales suffered a lots of stomach pain and diarrhea.

8,4 Daniel S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
23 mei 2016
5 star hotel however not best value and location
Location is a bit out from everything but not a major problem for me. Service is top quality and in fact better than the Shangri La Mactan. I was looked after and liked the fact the pool areas were quiet and peaceful of which isnt at shangri la. Anyway in terms of money though i didnt think it was as good value as Radisson blu in the city as the rooms are older and this is slightly more expensive. All the same it was nice and i would stay again here.

9,2 Leo M.
Filipijnen
23 mei 2016
Excellent Stay in Marco Polo
The staff was very professional and courteous. The food was great! It's a bit far from the city proper and one has to wait for a cab. Otherwise, Uber just work out fine with MP's location.

10 Robin H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
18 mei 2016
Excellent staff and food
My wife and I always use this hotel in Cebu, the staff are so helpful and welcoming it's a real pleasure to stay. The choice of food is excellent and you can eat by the pool if you choose with a comfortable dining area.

9,2 JongKyun H.
Zuid-Korea
18 mei 2016
Thankful services
Thankful services

9,6 Rowena H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
15 mei 2016
Holiday
Very nice hotel clean and friendly staff