arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 243 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 243 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Janet B.
Australië
12 mei 2016
Marcosa
Loved the layout of the cottages. Spacious and private. Lovely grounds, pool and outdoor restaurant. good choice for breakfast. reasonable priced meals. Staff able to assist with transport to tour destinations. Very close to the sea , restaurants and some shopping. Would definitely recommend this property.

Jim F.
Singapore
18 april 2016
Alright place for this price, but would expect more
Clean, spacious, good facilities. My biggest complaint is that at this price point, they don't even provide filtered water or some kind of free water and tea that more budget options would provide. WiFi signal is pretty much only limited to the restaurant area, does not exist in our room. I went with the dive center next door to do some diving, which was great. Unfortunately for my lady friends that were looking forward to a spa, it only opens at 1 pm, and was already fully booked. Do not get noodle for breakfast, its just instant noodle. Overall one would expect a bit more at this price.

Kenny O.
Singapore
30 maart 2016
Solo diving adventure
Generally clean. Private cottage and close to the dive centers

cedric B.
Frankrijk
29 maart 2016
Ok but aweful staff
As soon as we arrived, we realized the rooms didn't correspond to our bookings : superior rooms were the same as standard ones, and even if double bed was requested we had twin... and were told that they can't do anything since all the rooms are booked. Had to wait for one hour to get breakfast etc,.... not a place I would recommend but I don't know if there is any good resort in moal boal

Hubert R.
Zwitserland
29 maart 2016
Great Place
Great place with Bungalows in Tropical setting. Very relaxing, nice pool and great staff.

Virginie G.
Frankrijk
29 maart 2016
Nice hotel, staff need to be trained though
The hotel in itself is very good: nice and comfortable room, relaxing and clean pool area, the spa is also very nice. However this is all offered by a poor service: the staff is overall unfriendly (except when you leave!), it takes ages to have food (in average 45min) and the food is really not good. I do recommend the hotel, just do not have high expectations on the staff and eat as less as you can there.

Rica O.
Filipijnen
28 maart 2016
Very nice
Very good value for money. They have a pool which my kids totally love. Although this isn't beachfront, but just walk 2minutes and you'll be at the beach. I love the cottage, immaculately clean.

mark C.
Australië
22 maart 2016
Good location ,friendly staff
good location ,friendly staff
good location , friendly staff ,easy check in and check out, a little bit far in the beach but have a beautiful swimming pool......we only went there to see the beautiful kawasan falls.......

Anthony F.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
27 februari 2016
Enjoyable 4 day stay
Staff, cleanliness and breakfast
Good

Jenny C.
Australië
26 februari 2016
Nice staff
Staff, pool and very clean
Nothing to complain about except the noise from the bar nearby - either it's a kararoke bar or it's staffed by a terrible live band. Non-stop noise till 1:30am during weekend - not a good choice for divers who want to get up early.