Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 258 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 258 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

David van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaard Bungalow
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Good value resort in Moalboal
Just off the beach, nice swimming pool and a decent range of food and drink. Wi-fi only around the pool/restaurant area. Rooms nicely appointed with fans and air-cons --- good size, with TV, safe, and separate shower room. Nice grounds.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mark van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior Cottage
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Our opinion
Overall the Marcosas was satisfactory; the plus points are as follows, 1. Cleanliness 2. Room facilities were very good 3. Comfortable room and common areas 4. Clean and large outdoor pool 5. Friendly and obliging staff The down side; 1. Limited bar facilities , could do with more choice 2. Although the staff were friendly and helpful, a little more training was needed as the staff seemed to be new and lacked knowledge of the facilities 3. Bar opening and closing times need reviewing 4. Not enough top sheets for our bed, we like our AC on cold as we prefer more top sheets to give us a restful nights sleep
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ivan van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Bungalow
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2016
Quiet and cozy
It's a great place to relax. The hotel is very quite but close to the beach at the same time. The cottages are clean and spacious and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Katrina van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Hideaway Superior Cottage
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Not much to do.. Would have gone to a different hotel
Room is big but the furniture and bed is old and a bit hard. They don't give service water and you have to pay if you want to use the pool towel. Bring your own toiletries. Guests are not allowed to use the pool bar, so whats the use of having it there? Limited choices for an ala carte breakfast. Not beachfront you will need to walk at least 5 minutes to see the beach.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Otto van Duitsland
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard Bungalow
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
there are better places in moalboal
the room was ok even the beds are realy small and hard. in the bathroom is is realy nothing you have to run around first the buy a shampoo and a saop. the staff is a little unfriendly but that's maybe the policy from the management, if you ask for a pool towel they want to charge you 100 peso rent !!! if you want an additional small glas of juice for bfast they ask you to pay for it...
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Miguel van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Hideaway Superior Cottage
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Good but would not repeat
There is nothing wrong with the place but I would stay in the beach front for the same price or even less if you dont need pool and this stuff, who needs a pool when you can be snorkeling with turtles in just 1 minute walk?
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

tomer van Israël
(Echt)paren
Standaard Bungalow
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Great location
Even better for families. Backpackers may feel it is overpriced. Take a short walk past the hotel to find some great restaurants.
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chi van China
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Bungalow
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Good hotel
Tidy Good location Staff helpful
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ian van Canada
(Echt)paren
Standaard Bungalow
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Could be so much better but...
OMG. Screaming children in and around the swimming pool which is only a few meters away from the restaurant, bar, and cottages. Staff are completely oblivious to the noise and upset to the other guests. Also unwilling to act upon guest complaints about the noise and running children (two of whom fell while i was there and then screamed louder)! If you're deaf, you will enjoy the great restaurant food and cheap drinks. There is no parking if you come by car and if by motorcycle like us your motorcycle will be covered in road grime from the gravel road right outside Reception. All in all, Marcosas could be very good if Management were to ENFORCE swimming pool rules and set a few rules for childrens' behaviour. Don't even get me started about the type of inconsiderate parents who allow their children to spoil the whole atmosphere for others with such unruly behaviour.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Garrod van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Zeezijde Superior Cottage
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Lovely Beachfront Cottage
We had a beach front cottage which was lovely. Basic facilities but as okay for a few days stay.
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: