arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 1679 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1679 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Joselaine G.
Filipijnen
05 december 2012
Lovely resort with very pleasant staff / service
Kid friendly pool and friendly staff. Room was newly renovated and spacious
my family spent our long weekend at matibago bluewater simply based on the reviews i read in agoda. the moment we checked in and was informed that we were upgraded from an amuma suite accommodation to a premier de luxe even without requesting for it was a pleasant surprise. i booked 3 rooms for our entire caboodle --- 2 rooms were upgraded and the third room was conveniently located near us. we could not ask for more -- our rooms were at the beachfront near the playground for the young kids to spend their time in. the entire family had a blast and we are already planning when to book our next vacation. i have even recommended the place to some friends who intend to visit cebu. just a little downside though, food in the resort was pricey.

Joselaine G.
Filipijnen
05 december 2012
Cleans and quiet place
Huge pool which are situated near the rooms
relaxing place for the a senior couple that simply wants to have a restful time. special mention goes to their nice pool but the beach was quite a letdown. it was not sandy but sleeping by the shore on a hammock made up for it.

patricia W.
Australië
30 november 2012
love location sevice is great always smiles
great restarants no real need to leave the resort for entertainment or food
lovely clean swimming pools ans areat little beach and plenty of activitives for every one

Thomas F.
Verenigde Staten
29 november 2012
Always a smile
Great staff- good food-clean resort, room, pool beach
Our 3rd stay and was big success. Had good island hopping tour followed by dinner at the cove. Spent several relaxing on the beach. At each meal we we made to feel welcome. Overall a very nice stay.

gerard J.
Canada
28 november 2012
nice rooms, well appointed; friendly staff
the rooms are romanticand well appointed
hotel is very clean and generally quiet; rooms are well appointed and restful; swimming pool large and well maintained; food a bit expensive; buffet choice limited; beach is not that nice and cannot be used at all during low tide

Reina T.
Filipijnen
24 november 2012
Peaceful and very strict with security
Helpful staff and good service
Although the rooms are not so modernized as it is today, the over all service was still good. The view from our room is so wonderful with the clean beach outside. For us, it was a relaxing stay.

Reina T.
Filipijnen
24 november 2012
Peaceful place
Goosd staff
Actually, it is already our second night in the hotel because we are supposed to be booked at one night only, but my husband love the place and so we ended up extending our stay for the second night. Having said that, it means that we are satisfied with our entire stay.

shiella P.
Filipijnen
21 november 2012
not good
bad
staff was not good and the service is too bad,i was with my husband and my husband father they wer japanese,at that time it was raining then they had slow services spc on front desk.we wasnt able to use our rooms and decided to transfer on the other hotel because my husband didnt like the service mostly when were in the restaurant.

Irene P.
Filipijnen
19 november 2012
Lovely Resort, Great for Relaxation
Nice facilities, pool area, spacious, relaxing
the run of house/deluxe rooms are surprisingly big and very comfortable. the bathroom is spacious. the room that we got seemed new and it was very clean. resort facilities were very nice and breakfast buffet was great. the beach front was small just like other resorts in cebu but very relaxing. perfect for those who need a getaway.

george M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 november 2012
Better than expected.
Lovely location-great staff.
We had a wonderful room right onto the beach.We only stayed for fore night but would have liked to have had longer. Maybe next year!!