2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 1718 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1718 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Renee van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Wonderful Resort!
spacious rooms, huge swimming pools, white sand beach
We booked 2 rooms during our stay with my sister and niece's family. Our adjacent rooms were situated in the Garden Wing of the resort. I personally liked our room location, since it's so close to the huge swimming pool. The rooms were really spacious, that it can even accommodate 4 adults. Breakfast was just ok, though not much choices. Another downside of the resort is their expensive food. They offer dinner buffet but it's really pricey! So we opted to eat out on a nearby restaurant. Overall, we had a great stay at the resort. Staffs were very helpful. The promotional price that we got was very worth it. I'll definitely find another time to stay at this resort again.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2012

Emily van Filipijnen
Groepen
Deluxe (Run of House)
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
dated rooms and dirty beach
the pool
The rooms were so dated. Maybe time for a major renovation. The rooms wouldve been ok if the beach werent so bad. The photo showed a nice beach but it was just FULL of seaweed
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2012

Takashi van Japan
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2012
Affordable
Pool and private beach
Very kind and friendly staffs, when we had a breakfast we had a customer satisfaction survey from the hotel and I said 'I was disappointed because of no mango' then hotel staff gave us mango, I was very pleased this kindness.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2012

Boyoung van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe (Run of House)
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
great resort !
resonable price, freindly staffs !
i was so excited to stay there for one night. lots of korean recommened that the resort is grest for staying. i love the resonable price and freindly staffs. All staffs are friendlly helping their guest. i got renoveted room where 2nd floor. i arrived at there 1:30 pm but there are no renovated room that time, so i waited until 2pm and i got it ! i do recommend this resort ! :)
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2012

rachael van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Good hotel - minimum activities for teenagers
spacious
hotel was nice - not very accommodating in terms of early check in without crazy charging. disappointing. restaurant - food not great. one night waited 45 mins for a salad which tasted awful. granted they apologised and brought me fruit to eat but had ruined my experience and appetite for that evening. nice place over all but would think twice.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2012

Noel van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Great accommodations in the beach wing but pricey
private access to beach and other water activities
Although, they do an adequate job of cleaning up the seaweed once it hits the shore, the beach itself is unswimmable with the amount of crap that is floating around. Did not enjoy swimming in the sea. Stick to the pools.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2012

sheryll van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Nice resort and friendly staffs
Big resort with three pools to choose from, three restaurants as well. Great ambiance
my entire stay was great, service was not that good due to many guests which i understand. i complained about my food and the allegro restaurant refund the entire amount of the food which i think was fair enough. price of food and beverages are quite high... u should have considered the competition outside. i consider to go back next time
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2012

Anne van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe (Run of House)
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Lovely hotel and grounds
Location, grounds
we enjoyed our time staying here. checking in and out was a breeze and the staff are very courteous. room is clean and big overlooking the pool. the kids really enjoyed the waters and feeding the sharks. the grounds are lovely. the place was not crowded when we were there so it was pretty quiet and relaxing, perfect for a family getaway. the beach though is not big but there are cruises to nearby islands and water sports offered. we would surely stay here again if we travel back to cebu.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2012

Malcolm van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Clean rooms, attractive layout of grounds
The lagoon and small but pretty sandy beach
Although we were persuaded to pay for an upgrade our room looked out onto a wall. The basic drinks prices were very high. The room itself was very nice.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2012

Takashi van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Good atmosphere
Buildings facilities
So so. Water is salty. Too many cost omers. Why? I guess there are many other hotels round here. Too many customers but not so big recipient, sp very crowded. No good equipment inside the room.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: