2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 1714 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1714 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

JIWOONG van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2011
comfortable place in nature
beach and forest
really wonderful. it was the one of the best resorts among those I've ever visited.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2011

JIWOONG van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2011
Best resort in Cebu
natural, less populated resort
I stayed in Amuma Spa Suite in front of nice swimming pool. Smoking is prohibited because Amuma Spa is quite close to Spa building.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2011

Fajar van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe (Run of House)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2011
feel safety and great service of the hotel staff
great beach view
Be carefull with the conditions of hotel voucher, because if you have agoda voucher with condition 2 person, but you stay to the hotel with 3 person, when you are check in the receptionis will charge you very very expensive for the additional of 1 person..
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2011

Harvie van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Run of House)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2011
You get what you pay for
Cheaper than average rates, was given an upgrade
We had a few hitches during our stay: - we were initially placed in a room that smelled like old, wet soil. - The beach is small, and there is a large chance of stepping on a sea urchin (which happened to a guest while we were swimming) - The rooms are dated and old (thus the smell) Pros: - We were given a free upgrade
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2011

Eric van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2011
Nice hotel with some drawbacks
Pool Beach
We had a nice3 time at the Bluewater, but the per hour internet fee of 280 pesos an hour was a slap in the face. I realize they want you buying food and drinks and enjoying the amenities, but $7 for an hour of internet is excessive. Especially when they offer wifi at the bar. We also had 2 guests come there to eat and drink with us and when they went swimming with us, with about 2 hours left of pool time they wanted to charge us $20 a piece for each guest. Called the manager over and got him to only charge me for one person. Nice place over all, but when you spend a lot of money on room food and drinks, and they want to keep on pressing the expenses on you, one feels a little bit taken advantage of and gouged. Just over 2 little things, I felt slapped in the face. And sadly a nice place like this wont get my service.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2011

Tam van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Run of House)
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
Natural Setting & Friendly Hotel Staff
Natural Setting & Friendly Hotel Staff
If you like photography, you can always find places to shoot nice photos. Also, the spa service is worth the money because if you join any of the package x 2 persons (around 2500php/person), you can enjoy its private steam room and jacuzzi. Also, the best thing is that the price of the package has already included the tax.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2011

Eun van Zuid-Korea
Groepen
Deluxe (Run of House)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2011
Nice and comfortable rooms
Man made beach
Breakfast was nice and staff were friendly. However, bath room was not clean enough
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2011

Kim van Zuid-Korea
Groepen
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2011
the beach was perfect
the beach and clerk.
employees are super nice and i can't remember his name(leo). he was super kind.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2011

Jonathan van Canada
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Run of House)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2011
Another Gem in Cebu
Nice clean pools and beach, entertainment with supper!
first we stayed at the white sands next door for a night and then here for 3 nights. the room at the white sands was nicer but the bluewater resort itself was more to my liking! great pools, free internet and some dancing and fire juggling as entertainment at supper!
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2011

chow van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2011
nice hotel but old
good service
We stay only one night and saturday no shuttle bus provided, we need to go outside by taxi. and the hotel divide spa wing and garden wing, actually no big difference, we live spa wing, but the room old and the light very dark. the shower not fast and not hot, very old facilities and we dislike the shower and bed. the breakfast good. but the swimming pool not clean and need to improve.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2011


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: