Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 1695 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1695 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

RAJ G. van Nepal
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good for families
The hotel has nice summning pools, beach is ok , when there is low tide there is actually no beach at all. High tide and its beautiful. Staffs are very nice, and helpful. Beware, if you are a first timer in cebu, as everyone is just cheating . We had that multiple times.Tour guides lie a lot! breakfast was awsome! Room service was good.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

GEONSOO C. van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
good
Good
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2016

Zennen Y. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Excellent Stay
We have enjoyed our stay. The place is very clean and the staff are accommodating and friendly.There are 3 clean swimming pools for kids and adults.The view from the beach is awesome.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016

Jingdong Y. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Pleasant Stay in this resort
Located near airport, great food with a lot of choices...many activities with nice beach...
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016

EUNJUNG L. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Not bad!!
Artificial beach is not bad!
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016

Paul R. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Bluewater Maribago
Staff was very friendly. There were plenty of activities to keep you busy. The food was very good, and there lots of options. i would stay there again
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

Charles A. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
OUTDATED
Rooms are utterly outdated. Needs refurbishing. Value for money? Better seek it elsewhere.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2016

Magnus O. van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Excellent
Very nice and relaxing
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2016

Jason H. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
3rd time and would go again
I love this resort. I like the village feel and spread out nature of the facilities. Could do with a better gym but other than that no complaints
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

Natasia J. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
The people make the place
Expect to receive a warm welcome. At every inch of the hotel, the staff were politely greeting us and accommodating our every need. The beach is nice and clean. No stones so u can expect to have a nice swim. There are also 3 swimming pools to choose from. Understandably, the pool isnt always the cleanest because leaves are just constantly falling into it! It didnt bother me much. Another thing to bear in mind, this resort is approx 25 years. So the decor is a tad outdated. Dark wood and orange dim lights make the rooms a little dull. However, given that I was spending most of my time outdoors this didnt bother me at all. And finally -- huge credits to the kitchen staff. Had the best spaghetti polpette here and the breakfast spread was amazing. Food was delicious!
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016