arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 1659 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1659 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

YUKO M.
Japan
17 mei 2016
Relax to the max!
Good food, great ambiance with very accommodating and friendly staff coupled with enough facilities and activities to keep even the kids occupied.

Olivier D.
Frankrijk
16 mei 2016
Great resort, we will come back
Great resort, we will come back

Phillip T.
Verenigde Staten
12 mei 2016
BM
BM

Bruce D.
Verenigde Staten
10 mei 2016
Great time
Food was delicious.. Beach was awesome.... Our 2 yr old had a blast... Plenty of shady spaces to relax and play on yhe sand... Playground and kid friendly pools... Great time...

Marie P.
Filipijnen
08 mei 2016
Relaxing stay
The room assigned to us was in the 2nd flr garden wing in front of the pool which is fantastic. The breakfast spread is quite good as they also offer local food such as danggit and dried squid. The beach is well-maintained and relaxing. Overall, our stay was a great one. We wished we stayed longer in this paradise.

Wei L.
Maleisië
04 mei 2016
satisfy stay
room condition is not as expected standard

Ma C.
Filipijnen
26 april 2016
The only room with old windows
We were given an old room, with old wood windows & window screen while all the nearby rooms are made of glass sliding doors...

Michael P.
Verenigde Staten
19 april 2016
One of the best!
Combine the gorgeous sunrises and sunsets with the beach location, the best staff and great value, this makes one of the best experiences at a resort! Definitely coming back!

Frederic J.
Zwitserland
15 april 2016
Great place, great food and great staff
I stayed for the first time at the resort and I have been very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the staff, the nice and big rooms with super bathroom as well as the food. The food was especially good at the cove, the live seafood restaurant. I'd definitely recommend this resort!

Michelle S.
Canada
07 april 2016
Even better for families with small children
It's even nicer than the pictures online. Close to airport. Not much to do outside the resort, unless you are divers. All restaurants were good. We really enjoyed the family beachfront bungalow.