arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 1658 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1658 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

9,6 Olivier D.
Frankrijk
16 mei 2016
Great resort, we will come back
Great resort, we will come back

8,4 Phillip T.
Verenigde Staten
12 mei 2016
BM
BM

10 Bruce D.
Verenigde Staten
10 mei 2016
Great time
Food was delicious.. Beach was awesome.... Our 2 yr old had a blast... Plenty of shady spaces to relax and play on yhe sand... Playground and kid friendly pools... Great time...

8,8 Marie P.
Filipijnen
08 mei 2016
Relaxing stay
The room assigned to us was in the 2nd flr garden wing in front of the pool which is fantastic. The breakfast spread is quite good as they also offer local food such as danggit and dried squid. The beach is well-maintained and relaxing. Overall, our stay was a great one. We wished we stayed longer in this paradise.

6,8 Wei L.
Maleisië
04 mei 2016
satisfy stay
room condition is not as expected standard

7,2 Ma C.
Filipijnen
26 april 2016
The only room with old windows
We were given an old room, with old wood windows & window screen while all the nearby rooms are made of glass sliding doors...

10 Michael P.
Verenigde Staten
19 april 2016
One of the best!
Combine the gorgeous sunrises and sunsets with the beach location, the best staff and great value, this makes one of the best experiences at a resort! Definitely coming back!

9,2 Frederic J.
Zwitserland
15 april 2016
Great place, great food and great staff
I stayed for the first time at the resort and I have been very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the staff, the nice and big rooms with super bathroom as well as the food. The food was especially good at the cove, the live seafood restaurant. I'd definitely recommend this resort!

9,2 Michelle S.
Canada
07 april 2016
Even better for families with small children
It's even nicer than the pictures online. Close to airport. Not much to do outside the resort, unless you are divers. All restaurants were good. We really enjoyed the family beachfront bungalow.

2 Michael D.
Filipijnen
06 april 2016
Terrible experience
We were greeted by a disorganized, over crowded check-in experience. Then arriving to our room which overwhelmingly smelt of chlorine. Restaurant was extremely overpriced and customer service was questionable. We waited 15 mins for our drinks to be served. The beach is not a beach, but a stagnent lagoon. We checked out within an hour of our arrival. When checking out, the staff did not even ask why or offer some kind of token of apology or refund. A total waste of money and an extremely disappointing experience. Management needs to focus on the small details that make travel an positive experience. Instead they just try to pack as many customers in as possible. Go someplace else.