arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 1681 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1681 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

RAJ G.
Nepal
10 juli 2016
Good for families
The hotel has nice summning pools, beach is ok , when there is low tide there is actually no beach at all. High tide and its beautiful. Staffs are very nice, and helpful. Beware, if you are a first timer in cebu, as everyone is just cheating . We had that multiple times.Tour guides lie a lot! breakfast was awsome! Room service was good.

GEONSOO C.
Zuid-Korea
09 juli 2016
good
Good

Zennen Y.
Filipijnen
08 juli 2016
Excellent Stay
We have enjoyed our stay. The place is very clean and the staff are accommodating and friendly.There are 3 clean swimming pools for kids and adults.The view from the beach is awesome.

Jingdong Y.
China
07 juli 2016
Pleasant Stay in this resort
Located near airport, great food with a lot of choices...many activities with nice beach...

EUNJUNG L.
Zuid-Korea
07 juli 2016
Not bad!!
Artificial beach is not bad!

Paul R.
Verenigde Staten
06 juli 2016
Bluewater Maribago
Staff was very friendly. There were plenty of activities to keep you busy. The food was very good, and there lots of options. i would stay there again

Charles A.
Filipijnen
30 juni 2016
OUTDATED
Rooms are utterly outdated. Needs refurbishing. Value for money? Better seek it elsewhere.

Magnus O.
Zweden
15 juni 2016
Excellent
Very nice and relaxing

Jason H.
Nieuw-Zeeland
26 mei 2016
3rd time and would go again
I love this resort. I like the village feel and spread out nature of the facilities. Could do with a better gym but other than that no complaints

Natasia J.
Maleisië
20 mei 2016
The people make the place
Expect to receive a warm welcome. At every inch of the hotel, the staff were politely greeting us and accommodating our every need. The beach is nice and clean. No stones so u can expect to have a nice swim. There are also 3 swimming pools to choose from. Understandably, the pool isnt always the cleanest because leaves are just constantly falling into it! It didnt bother me much. Another thing to bear in mind, this resort is approx 25 years. So the decor is a tad outdated. Dark wood and orange dim lights make the rooms a little dull. However, given that I was spending most of my time outdoors this didnt bother me at all. And finally -- huge credits to the kitchen staff. Had the best spaghetti polpette here and the breakfast spread was amazing. Food was delicious!