arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (1655)

Zakelijke reizigers (22)

(Echt)paren (680)

Individuele reizigers (292)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (288)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (184)

Groepen (189)

Zeer goed
7,9
uit 1655 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Faciliteiten
8,2
Ligging
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,3
Personeel
8,0
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6

8,8 Marie P.
Philippines
08 mei 2016
Relaxing stay
The room assigned to us was in the 2nd flr garden wing in front of the pool which is fantastic. The breakfast spread is quite good as they also offer local food such as danggit and dried squid. The beach is well-maintained and relaxing. Overall, our stay was a great one. We wished we stayed longer in this paradise.

8,4 Phillip T.
United States of America
12 mei 2016
BM
BM

7,2 Ma C.
Philippines
26 april 2016
The only room with old windows
We were given an old room, with old wood windows & window screen while all the nearby rooms are made of glass sliding doors...

10 Michael P.
United States of America
19 april 2016
One of the best!
Combine the gorgeous sunrises and sunsets with the beach location, the best staff and great value, this makes one of the best experiences at a resort! Definitely coming back!

9,2 Frederic J.
Switzerland
15 april 2016
Great place, great food and great staff
I stayed for the first time at the resort and I have been very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the staff, the nice and big rooms with super bathroom as well as the food. The food was especially good at the cove, the live seafood restaurant. I'd definitely recommend this resort!

8,8 Emmanuelle L.
France
06 april 2016
Nice and relaxing place
Very child friendly, perfect with children

2 Michael D.
Philippines
06 april 2016
Terrible experience
We were greeted by a disorganized, over crowded check-in experience. Then arriving to our room which overwhelmingly smelt of chlorine. Restaurant was extremely overpriced and customer service was questionable. We waited 15 mins for our drinks to be served. The beach is not a beach, but a stagnent lagoon. We checked out within an hour of our arrival. When checking out, the staff did not even ask why or offer some kind of token of apology or refund. A total waste of money and an extremely disappointing experience. Management needs to focus on the small details that make travel an positive experience. Instead they just try to pack as many customers in as possible. Go someplace else.

9,2 Michelle S.
Canada
07 april 2016
Even better for families with small children
It's even nicer than the pictures online. Close to airport. Not much to do outside the resort, unless you are divers. All restaurants were good. We really enjoyed the family beachfront bungalow.

8 Ellaine N.
Philippines
01 april 2016
Great stay
Staff were really friendly

8,4 Anthonette S.
Philippines
31 maart 2016
Stay @ Bluewater Maribago
Our stay was good. Reasonable food, clean and tidy facilities & accommodating staff.