Goed 7,0
op basis van 64 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 64 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 6,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6
Sorteer op

Kendra van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
excellent staff
large room, very helpful staff, near to the malls & restaurants
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and worked very quickly to resolve issues. As others have mentioned, the water pressure is poor but otherwise it's a good budget option for the area.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mark van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Couple's Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Weekender!
Hotel Staffs, Location, Value for money
Relaxing. Walking distance to ayala cebu, you can escape the traffic.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rexel van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
It is a nice hotel to stay in.
There is a microwave oven that we can use to re-heat our leftover foods. There are free use of slippers that we could use inside the room. There is a hot & cold shower
It was a good experience. Although there are some few things that I don't like. Their cabinet with a sliding mirror doesn't slide at all. There are some outlets that are near the sink that makes it more dangerous if some people use it in a manner that the water may spill unto the outlets. It would be better if there are two key cards if there are more than two occupants so that if someone wanted to take a rest, the others could enter the room without disturbing the other's sleep/rest.
Beoordeeld 18 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Camille van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Couple's Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable
Comfort, Location, Accessibility
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Bryan van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Couple's Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Cool and near to SM Mall
clean, accessible and affordable
It's was nice and near to SM mall.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Janina van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Couple's Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Noisy neighborhood
Neat
It was okay.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Roy van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Couple's Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
Decent.
Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gabriele van Italië
Individuele reiziger
Couple's Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili
Position
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

VEBETH van Filipijnen
Groep
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
It was greatly unexpected!
high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Beoordeeld 12 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

william van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Couple's Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Nice place to stay
good food friendly staff. Clean rooms
very nice stay.friendly staff and very helpful and willing to help you get to where you want to be
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: