Goed 6,2
op basis van 136 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 136 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 5,9
  • Faciliteiten 5,7
  • Ligging 6,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,3
  • Personeel 6,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Alexander van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Studio
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Nice arranged resort with a good restaurant. Rooms a bit sparse
The staff was friendly and helpful. The layout of the resort is very nicely done. There is a pool area, beach volleyball place, several sunbeds across the property and several sitting areas sometimes with grill to spend the day/evening. Our room was quite big with a little front porch but very sparse furnished (only the bed and a little chest of drawers) so there was not really a place to put our clothes or the luggage or to hang any wet clothes/towels, etc. The bathroom was a combined shower/toilet, typical for the Philippines. No wash basin in the bathroom, we had to use the kitchen sink in the room as wash basin. The restaurant served very good meals and breakfast. Altogether OK for the price, but for sure not a luxury resort.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2016

Wilaiwan van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Kamer A
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
will not stay again.
staff, location, area outside the room which we do not use
I will not stay again because of room condition
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2016

david van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Studio
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Family visit
Need more customer service and upkeep of rooms and grounds. Although for the money and the fact your in the province's it's to be expected the service isn't great.
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2016

theo van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Standaard Kamer A
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
This room never again
Room was been noicy from street, no Windows, dirty floor in shower, no wifi in rooms, unfreundlich Staffel on reception.To less for this price. Never again!
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2016

George van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard Kamer A
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Expensive
Friendly staff, close to town, full featured resort
Food was good and staff was great. Owner was very friendly and spoke with guests; very accommodating. Cheaper rooms are good but would not recommend the higher tier ones. Google maps is off and hotel is actually located south of the town and north (like it is currently as of Feb 2016 on Google Maps) Would stay again however.
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2016

dheby van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard Kamer A
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
nice place to stay for the weekend
nice place, clean room but the room had this old musty smell that emits from the bath/toilet. clog drain (lavatory) and there is a foul smell from the drain (shower), shower actually didnt work. good maintenance and proper care from the management would make this place a great one for vacation and relaxation.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2016

Wong van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Kamer A
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
totally worth it ;-)
Clean room, good amenities and perfect location. Not too far from the town.
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2016

Lorelei van Filipijnen
Groepen
Standaard Kamer B
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Affordable resort near osmeña peak
Accomodating staff, relaxing ambiance, along the highway
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2016

Clotilde van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Kamer A
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Good!
Very accommodating staff.
Superb!
Beoordeeld 27 november 2015

Doug van Canada
(Echt)paren
Standaard Kamer A
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Three night stay
Expect slightly better for the price. No water dispenser for guests to us. CRT TV and no remote. TV cable wire not attached had to stick the wire in and shake it it for reception. Quiet, nice resturan
Booked for 3 could have left after one
Beoordeeld 26 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: