Aangenaam 6,6
op basis van 487 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 487 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 5,7
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Service 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Juneyoung van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
No other options to book other resorts
Need to fix door lock, window at the balcony, upgrade foods
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

VIRGINIA van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Buiness
The location is remote...very hard to get to.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ami van Japan
(Echt)paren
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Disappointed
No hot shower, no working bath tab despite we paid for it. Breakfast was running out, not much food when arrived around 8:00. Receptionists kept us waiting for long. Music was too loud.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Marycor van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Villa
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
our stay at the villa..
amazing😘👌🍴🍺
Beoordeeld 20 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maria van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Disappointed
Poor customer service from the receptionist on duty. This is a resort that will cut your water supply without notifying their guests! I was showering when they did. My hair and body was covered with shampoo and soap. My husband called the receptionist in the most polite way asking for someone to give us a pail of water so I can rinse myself. The receptionist apologized and said she will send someone to bring some water. After half an hour, the same receptionist answered and said we have to wait for a couple if hours for the water. That is when my husband reminded her that she just said earlier that she will send someone to bring me water. Took more than an hour. They do not value their customers. Even as simple as requesting wifi password, they will make you wait for nothing. Great place. Poor staff.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Christian van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Superior tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Resort with great potential
If you look for quiet place, the Hotel is great, incl. 3 pools and a nice infinity pool with a view over the bay. The resort is very wide and quiet, and the pier is perfect to capture the nice sunset. We stayed in a Villa with a open bathroom and everywhere are leaves and birth poo, I informed the staff to clean the bathroom but they just remove the leaves but not the poo. Afterwards the staff left the trash bag on our balcony and do not remove it for more then 24 hours! Also the Restaurant is quiet expensive, but the Quality of food and beverage needs to improve. The food was tasteless and needs to improve, since around the resort are no restaurants in walking distance. The first impression if you enter the Resort is also not so nice, the function rooms in front are run down and used as a storage room, this needs to be cleaned if you stay in a room for 6500 peso/ night.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lynnel van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Scenic view
Good wayto. Get away from the hassle-buzzle of the city...peace, calm and quite
Beoordeeld 03 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maria van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
superb
environment.ambiance.relaxing room
great experience
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Benny van Nieuw-Zeeland
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Villa
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Good value for money
Cleanliness of the rooms, the features the rooms had like the bath tub jacuzzi and flashing disco lights behind the beds and also the size of the beds.
It was a good experience, although I would comment on the beach itself as during low tide it didn't look very pleasant to swim in. The beach looked more like a pond being encircled by the concrete barriers which was a nice idea, but the way the sand looked underneath all the water didn't look safe to swim in. Apart from that I felt like I was more in Korea than in Philippines, due to the number of tourists that stayed there. I only ever saw 1 Filipino family and two Caucasian couples during our stay. Also the buffet could have been better, been to a number of hotels in and our of Cebu but this one was average in terms of variety of food.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TAEIL van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Villa
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Pretty cool
Nevertheless the location and kindness of staff were good, there were so many insects.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: