Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,3
op basis van 213 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 213 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,0
  • Faciliteiten 5,1
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 6,5
  • Personeel 5,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6

Carlo A. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Never again. . .
Dirty rooms!!! Main power in the room not working when I arrived!!! Very unprofessional front desk staff!!!
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2016

April F. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Highly recommended!
Very Comfortable Stay, Very Fast Wifi
This place is very comfortable and the hotel surroundings are clean with fun designs. They also offer breakfast which you can choose to eat outside in their small garden-type front yard. They don't have an elevator but their stairs are not really high so you won't feel tired to go up. Highly recommended!
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2016

Laura L. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
.
.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2016

pierre W. van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Disappointed
Cheap, that's it.
Unclean, unfriendly, but obviously pretty cheap.
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2016

david D. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
satisfactory
location, customer service
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2016

Jose I. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Bad Hotel Option - No Fire Escape
Staff friendliness, Staff helpfulness, Staff Smiling
Bad, VERY BAD First room has broken window lock not secured. The toilet door lock is broken. AC is very noisy. Dirty Old Room. Complained and was transferred to a new room New room is newly renovated but, Toilet door lock is still broken, AC is noisier and spits out ice. No Cable (maintenance fixed after 2 days). Breakfast - REALLY SUCKS!
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2016

Christina C. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Affordable Hotel in the City
Price, Location, Staff
Hotel is relatively old with old stuff inside. But for its price, I cant complain much. Its the price you paid for! But will still stay here the next time I visit Cebu as it is convenient to commute and near our place of business.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016

llewelyn L. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Great
location,staff,price
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016

Kok W. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
NOT SATISFACTORY
Location
The so-called free wifi did not work. The free breakfast was really just plain rice, egg and small hotdogs with 3-in-1 coffee. The pipe at the sink leaked.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2015

Philip S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Only if I had too.
Comfy bed. Friendly staff.
Room very basic,spartan. An old rickety table is not a desk. Standard old A/C unit very loud so cannot sleep. First day wifi only worked in hot mosquito filled lobby. 2nd day they installed anew wifi system that no staff knew how to work. Shower only had luke warm water at its hottest.Front desk staff nice and friendly, a lot of other staff just hanging around the hallways. Bed was clean and comfy. Huge amount of tv channels. 10 minute walk to Mango square.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2015