arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 6,3
op basis van 210 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 210 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,0
  • Faciliteiten 5,1
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 6,5
  • Personeel 5,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6

6 Laura L.
Filipijnen
27 februari 2016
.
.

3,7 pierre W.
Frankrijk
25 februari 2016
Disappointed
Cheap, that's it.
Unclean, unfriendly, but obviously pretty cheap.

6,7 david D.
Filipijnen
08 februari 2016
satisfactory
location, customer service

3,3 Jose I.
Filipijnen
11 januari 2016
Bad Hotel Option - No Fire Escape
Staff friendliness, Staff helpfulness, Staff Smiling
Bad, VERY BAD First room has broken window lock not secured. The toilet door lock is broken. AC is very noisy. Dirty Old Room. Complained and was transferred to a new room New room is newly renovated but, Toilet door lock is still broken, AC is noisier and spits out ice. No Cable (maintenance fixed after 2 days). Breakfast - REALLY SUCKS!

6 Christina C.
Filipijnen
03 januari 2016
Affordable Hotel in the City
Price, Location, Staff
Hotel is relatively old with old stuff inside. But for its price, I cant complain much. Its the price you paid for! But will still stay here the next time I visit Cebu as it is convenient to commute and near our place of business.

8 llewelyn L.
Filipijnen
03 januari 2016
Great
location,staff,price

5,7 Kok W.
Singapore
17 december 2015
NOT SATISFACTORY
Location
The so-called free wifi did not work. The free breakfast was really just plain rice, egg and small hotdogs with 3-in-1 coffee. The pipe at the sink leaked.

4,3 Philip S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
09 december 2015
Only if I had too.
Comfy bed. Friendly staff.
Room very basic,spartan. An old rickety table is not a desk. Standard old A/C unit very loud so cannot sleep. First day wifi only worked in hot mosquito filled lobby. 2nd day they installed anew wifi system that no staff knew how to work. Shower only had luke warm water at its hottest.Front desk staff nice and friendly, a lot of other staff just hanging around the hallways. Bed was clean and comfy. Huge amount of tv channels. 10 minute walk to Mango square.

9,7 Aissa T.
Filipijnen
29 november 2015
Solo travelling on a budget
Affordable, comfortable and convenient! :)
The staff was pleasant and when I requested for an early check-in, my request was accommodated. Wifi was pretty fast and free! AC was cold. Room was clean and well lit. Bed was very comfortable. It's location was perfect for getting to everywhere in Cebu. Easy access to transportation. Short walk to Fuente Circle.

7 Debbie L.
Singapore
26 november 2015
One night in Cebu
Price, location and availability