arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,5
op basis van 631 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 631 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 6,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Daisy C.
Filipijnen
13 april 2016
Enjoyable stay
I traveled with my husband to attend a cousin's wedding in Cebu City. It was conveniently located as it was just 2 blocks from Our Sacred Heart Church. It was near the center of Cebu so it was accessible to the tourist attractions and transportation was easily accessible as well. Our room was clean. The staff were friendly and very polite. Breakfast was good. Overall, great value for money. I would definitely come back and stay with my husband and kids and would most definitely recommend it to friends.

KRISTINE B.
Filipijnen
06 april 2016
a good Stay !
im satisfied with my two night stay at Palazzo. The wifi connection is fast, the room has no smell, clean and not noisy. The bathroom is clean and with sufficient hot and cold water. The staff are informative and accommodating. The breakfast are the usual food served with longanizza and egg, suited to your budget. Except, that when u go out, u have to inform them ahead so that they can call u a taxi. Overall, im satisfied, and recommending this to some travellers with tight budget.

Chee L.
Maleisië
04 april 2016
Overall is nice
Toilet , pantry simple stuff will have Staff is good , able to request early breakfast Overall quite satisfied

Axel S.
Duitsland
16 maart 2016
any time again
very friendly staff
pleasant

zenaida D.
Filipijnen
07 maart 2016
Budget Hotel
Big rooms, nice staff, easy access anywhere
We only used it for a few hours while waiting our transfer to another hotel..it has basic amenities but its okey coz its cheap…if you only want some place to sleep in then get this…the bedsheets a bit itchy though.

Mostafa A.
Egypte
19 februari 2016
Short holidays
Clean, friendly staff and quite
It was really good. The hotel is small with not much facilities but it is very clean and nice. I liked the people working there, they are very friendly

nancy C.
Canada
14 februari 2016
quiet
quiet location clean
If you want peace and quiet in the middle of the city this is it ...... located on a quiet side street not far from all amenities

christopher S.
Verenigde Staten
11 februari 2016
Great value
Staff, location, and value for money.
This hotel is one of the better budget options in this area. The staff was friendly and helpful with all of my questions. I recommend this palce is you want a simple, inexpensive option for a short stay. The only small issue was that the bathroom sink could use a little TLC, as it leaked from the drain pipe.

Ma. B.
Filipijnen
01 februari 2016
over our expectations.. very good :)
the staff were very accomodating, hotel was very clean but the lication is not that accessible, but overall, we were over satisfied with our overnight stay :)
almost perfect..

Luigi R.
Verenigde Staten
17 januari 2016
great Hotel and great location
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Value for the money. o
Is comfortable and clean, good for the money