arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,0
op basis van 870 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 870 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,5
  • Faciliteiten 5,1
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 6,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8

Harold P.
Japan
09 mei 2016
Perfectly fine for a place to sleep before flying out
For the price and location it was perfect. I've seen a lot of bad reviews but for a place that only cost around 20-25 USD it was just fine. A clean bed, clean bathroom, and an AC that worked, and only about 5-10 mins from the airport. If you are looking for luxury look somewhere else. If you are looking for a place to keep your stuff and sleep for a night or two and not spend a lot this is your spot.

Kak W.
Hong Kong
29 april 2016
Close to working place
Good location for airport, mall and workingplace

Kak W.
Hong Kong
29 april 2016
close to the special factory area
close to the working place and mall and airport. overall of this hotel is not bad

danny N.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
26 april 2016
stop over
nice hotel friendly staff shame about room 105 it was full of ants and was not cleaned properly we had to be transferred to another room

Nico V.
Filipijnen
23 april 2016
staff
staff not good

changkweon K.
Zuid-Korea
19 april 2016
Not good
So simple and unconvinient

Madelene S.
Zweden
14 april 2016
Dirty and smelly
This was one of the worst places I've ever stayed overnight at. The room was so smelly and the bed linen somebody had used before us (when we told the staff about it they immediately changed it but the feeling was already bad). I'm used to stay in simple hotels and hostels but this was awful! The morning after we had an early flight so we asked the hotel to pre book a taxi for us. It was almost 15 min delayed which is a lot when you're going to the airport. When we asked the receptionist about it she just looked irritated and said she already told the guard to call a taxi... Didn't make much sense at all! Do yourself a favour and stay away from this hotel!

Roger S.
Verenigde Staten
01 april 2016
Close to Mactan Airport . . . but getting from THERE to Cebu City is all traffic.
Traffic anywhere near Cebu City is just unbearable most times of day. The hotel is merely a place to be near the airport. Nothing memorable.

Jason P.
Australië
31 maart 2016
Horrible
This place is horrible. The bathroom is moldy and the room stinks of mold. We booked to stay one night as we had an early morning flight so we only needed somewhere for a short stay but this place wasn't very nice. The staff were not helpful. I requested a room with 2 beds or a double and a cot for my baby and they just gave us the one double bed for the 3 of us. Our flight left before the breakfast started and the offered us nothing. The shower has the worst. TWICE the shower head fell on my head! It really hurt. It needs to be fixed properly to the wall. The only good thing is there are restaurants and shops within walking distance. I wouldn't dare try the food at the onsite restaurant, so I was very happy there were alternatives near by

Kyra M.
Canada
20 maart 2016
Great for early morning flight
Close to the airport.
We stayed here for one night as we had an early morning flight and wanted to be near the airport. The hotel is practically waking distance from the airport, although we took a taxi from the main road (there were lots out even at 4am). It's also waking distance from some good restaurants where we had dinner.