Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 133 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 133 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Service 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

Ismet van Canada
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Excellent value for money
Very courteous and helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Basic breakfast served with a smile. For the price, one could not ask for more.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2016

Tonya van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Nice Hotel
We stayed twice during our visit to Cebu and surrounding area. The staff was extremely accodating from rooftop dinning to the doorman. Everyone went out of their way to make you feel welcome. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Mineral Water was really available in the halls. The price of the food was reasonable.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2016

Christopher van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Great pace!
Great! No issues at all.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

Dariusz van Polen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
good
nice place but weak breakfast
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2016

Nicole van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Nice room, very comfortable, clean. Front desk staff very very nice
Breakfast was so poor, and staff not so nice. Traffic on the street is very noisy
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2016

Arielle van Australië
Groepen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Good service
The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2016

Evan van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2016

Evan van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
Only the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2016

Carel van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
accessible to transport
clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2016

armin van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
clean and quiet
rooms, staff, location
I have been staying many times at this hotel. It used to be better and more reasonable prices , Nothing improved , but prices went up
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: