Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 610 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 610 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

Gary van Canada
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Suite Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Rooms OK
It's ok, but only that.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lin van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Kamer met Uitzicht op Tuin
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good place for holiday but not for diving
The dive management can be a lot better. We went to the dive shop one morning to see their dive schedule and book to dive at Marine Park in the afternoon. Just right after we finish our lunch. They've changed the schedule without giving us any notice or even communicate with us. (The instructor even said : well! you know! it's hard to make everyone happy!) We end out need to walk around the town to see if any dive shop have better schedule for us. Thankfully, we found Cebu Dive Centre which I found it's relatively better for us as my partner and I are both instructor. The dives we had with Quo Vadis was certainly lack of organisation and communication. Apart from diving, the resort itself was great!
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Stephanie van Filipijnen
Groepen
Kamer met Uitzicht op Tuin
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Good for the Price
The location is right next to the beach for diving, but you need to take a trike to reach the white beach. The rooms could be cleaner, and although the rooms are small (we got the garden view rooms) they were very well-ventilated and we did not feel hot at all. You can rent snorkels and diving gear from the diving center, and the staff are all very friendly.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alex van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Bungalow 2
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Cottage #2
That's where I stayed -- located right in front of the dive shop so it was noisy with the compressor running all the time and the staff parking their motorcycles right next to the cottage. I did like the Quo Vadis resort so I'll probably stay there again but would be asking for one of the other cottages. Arista Restaurant staff were very nice and the food was good. The cleaning staff could have done a better job of cleaning, especially the bathroom.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mike van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe - Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juni 2016
Mike and Zena
Had a really nice Time in the Resort. Location and the Diving excellent and a good Room.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sze van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe - Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Awmsome
Good facilities clean n new and nice staff Highly recommand
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Karen van Filipijnen
Groepen
Kamer met Uitzicht op Tuin
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Excellent service
We stayed in a fan room which was unexoectedly big and well ventilated. The dive shop was a big plus. The dive masters were really accommodating. The boat crew were well trained. I like that everyone in the resort has a happy disposition. The breakfast was good. There are better places for lunch and dinner nearby though.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kamil van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Kamer met Uitzicht op Tuin
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Backpackers
Good place to stay.
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jennifer van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Bungalow 1- Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Beautiful location and lovely resort
We had a great few days at Quo Vadis -- a perfect location on the water, easily accessible to restaurants/shops, but in a quiet area, lovely rooms and restaurants (the bar at sunset can't be beat), and friendly and accommodating staff. Should we be back in Panagsama Beach, we'll definitely return.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

David van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer met 2 aparte bedden - Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2016
nice relaxing stay
Very friendly staff and a top notch dive shop. The resort is not new but is kept up well. I had a very simple but clean room with sea view. I was happy and able to relax there. Will come back again.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: