Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 3259 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 9,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,4

fahad A.
Qatar
25 september 2014
Good hotel in a good location
The location
This hotel was good..I like the location. Close to the mall.

fahad A.
Qatar
25 september 2014
Perfect location
Location
The only thing that I like about this hotel is that their hotel was close to d mall

Torben B.
Duitsland
24 september 2014
Great
Lounge, Staff, Service
Stay was excellent. Enjoyed the service of the lounge and good food. The staff was always there to assist.

Xueying Y.
China
22 september 2014
Really good to stay
food, environment, service

Alvin V.
Filipijnen
21 september 2014
Great Hotel with warm smiling staff
The staff, the hotel itself and its location
My stay at Radisson was great and as expected this hotel delivers your expectations with high marks. Radisson Blu Cebu staff is wonderful and better than any Radisson Hotel I,ve stayed. My last was at Radisson New World in Shanghai...Radisson Blu Cebu is one star higher indeed!

Caryl H.
Australië
20 september 2014
The best ever stay
The room is awesome,a comfy bed, food is great and location... I love the bath tub
We have a great stay and we injoy the food. The service is also great... I love go back again for my next holiday :-)

Noli P.
Verenigde Staten
20 september 2014
Great customer service @ this hotel
Great location. Great customer service. Great facilities.
Awesome!

Cecilia S.
Filipijnen
20 september 2014
Awsome Stay
Staff service, proximity to our office, ambiance
The business lounge is awesome, the room is a nice welcome to a super tired long working day. The bed is a bit stiff though, the pillow too soft and the TV is not loud enough. Lighting is just perfect (because I do not like dim rooms), the comfort room is very very clean, towels abound and are white and soft! Loved the view from the 20th floor! The staff (Feria, Business Lounge, front desk and concierge) is very accommodating, warm and courteous. Will definitely be back!

DANNY C.
Hong Kong
20 september 2014
One of a kind service
Perfect location for both business and pleasure, fantastic hotel staff service, good food.
It was the time when the streets all around Radisson Blu was flooded due to the storm Mario. The traffic was none moving and you cannot get a taxi to the airport including the hotel car rental was none available. But The hotel staff specially the front desk and the car rental department go over and beyond to help us secure a car to drive us to the airport. I highly appreciate the good service it is one of a kind. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends, family and business associates.

David C.
Canada
19 september 2014
Nice hotel, nice staff, view of container port
Very nice rooms, super friendly and helpful staff
I had a good stay overall. Nice place and nice staff. My one complaint is that the front desk staff allowed another guest to interrupt check out with their questions. I think that is poor practice to serve the rude people first. You either force your customers to line up and then be interrupted, or force customers to manage queue etiquette. I chose the latter and everyone acted like I was the rude one. Not impressed.