Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 3285 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 9,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,4
Sorteer op

Yannick van Zwitserland
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Fabulous stay in Radisson...
Comfortable room, amazing breakfast, nice business lounge
We had a Business Class room, which means you basically get a "all-included" stay. The lounge offers drinks and food the whole day, even alcoholic drinks, all you can. The breakfast buffet is amazing, has everything you need, nice variety of different breads... Even sushi is served for Breakfast. The swimming pool is huge. The bars are good and have nice drinks. The staff is superb, helping you in any possible way they can. The room was big, the bed even bigger.. Amazingly comfortable, had our own coffee machine in the room which made it very cozy. Will definitely stay in Radisson again.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2014

Stig van Noorwegen
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Radisson in Cebu is always a very safe bet
Breakfast. Staff. Rooms
The stay was very nice. I've stayed there a few times, and it's always very nice in every way. Can absolutely recommend travellers to stay there.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2014

Lord van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Best 5 Star Hotel in Cebu
Great Breakfast, Lagoon Pool, Centrally Located
We had a fantastic time at the Radisson Blu. Club Lounge had excellent service and food aside from running out of Perrier. Lagoon pool is the nicest of all Cebu hotels and the hotel is opposite SM City Cebu. Would stay here again!
Beoordeeld 14 april 2014

Wolfram van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
excellent hotel in Cebu City
comfortable rooms, excellent service, business rooms
Spotless from the arrival on, absolutely nothing to complain
Beoordeeld 14 april 2014

Victoria van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
room service faster than housekeeping
fast Internet great breakfast helpful nurse
Housekeeping can improve.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2014

Ashley van Nieuw-Zeeland
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Great value, stylish and efficient.
Service, design, location
The Radisson is centrally located, in an industrial part of Cebu that is close to shops and between the port and airport. The mall next door offers shops and restaurants within a few metres walk. The hotel is large but very efficient, well styled, and with excellent service. A great value overnight stay in comfort within easy reach of planes and ferries.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2014

Sia van Singapore
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Luxury and convenience at affordable price
nice room, competent staffs, convenient location
It was a fantastic stay with modern luxury and comfort at the end of our 1 week Cebu Bohol trip. Finally we are back to civilization with loads of modern comfort - luxury room, hot water and shower head of good pressure, fast WIFI, stable electricity supply, within walking distance to SM Mall (literally next door). It is also close to ferry port and airport. And not forgetting the competent and efficient staffs of the hotel who made our stay wonderful. It is well worth the price that we are paying for. We have stayed in other hotels/ resorts in Cebu but none can beat the value and services of this hotel. just like what the hotel says - satisfaction guaranteed! We will not hesitate to come back again and stay in Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu should we be visiting Cebu again!
Beoordeeld 12 april 2014

Esperanza van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Safe and convenient
1) Right beside a big mall; 2) In between the airport and seaport thus perfect for in-transit passengers; 3) Gated and secure
I chose to stay at the Radisson Blu for this trip since I was arriving on a late flight from Manila and leaving on a very early boat trip for Leyte. I thus needed a place that will quickly bring me from airport to hotel to seaport - safely. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms are excellent. Lobby is good for a relaxing drink.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2014

Phillip van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Staff were efficient, very helpful and friendly
Very good service at check in. 2 room was clean and spacious, 3 Staff were very helpful
No regrets on our choice of staying at the Radisson, will stay again and recommend them to friends.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2014

Kenneth van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Best to date
Staff, food, rooms
This has been my best hotel experience to date. My pros for this hotel are endless,but the top three are the staff. I cannot compliment them enough. They will make you feel completely pampered, even by Filipino standards. There service is instant and complete every time. The food was excellent. The breakfast buffet is spectacular with too many choices to list from around the world. They had at least 10 breakfast meat, not counting those that were part of a mixed meal. A large selection of fruit and vegetables for the healthy eaters. Asian breakfasts meals, oatmeal and cereals, a selection of breads to put a large ortion of bakeries to shame, steamed and garlic fired rice ,and a selection of pasteries. The rooms were immaculate, updated and beautiful. The only complaint I have about the hotel is that such a beautiful establishment was across the street from the container terminal. SM is directly across the street in the opposite direction, but that is they only free time activity nearby. travel would be required for going out on the town. It is a 20 minute ride from the airport, however that worked for me and I am thinking other business travelers, as it placed me directly between two suppliers.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: