arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,9
op basis van 3238 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 3238 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 9,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,4

Alfonso G.
Filipijnen
24 maart 2014
always restful
staff, location, wi-fi
Always a great stay in this hotel. Good location for business meetings.

WOON C.
Singapore
20 maart 2014
Very Pleasant n comfortable Stay!
Walking distance to SM Mall. Centrally located. Nice food.
It is a very comfortable stay. Pleasant hotel.So near to SM. So convenient. Very clean hotel!

eddie T.
Australië
20 maart 2014
awesome !! just book it !!
everything, everything, everything
moved to this hotel from another near by, checked out of other hotel early as was dissapointed and albeit losing money for paid accomodation, i didnt care !! .... i should have just booked the raddison blue to begin with and avoided any other cebu hotel. Raddison blue is the best and i will stay there every time when in cebu in the future

Adam M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
15 maart 2014
Luxury in Cebu
Clean comfortable, great bed.
Let's face it, Cebu is not the greatest city on the planet but it's likely you will have to stay here if you are exploring the region. At the end of my 12 day holiday around the islands I felt like a bit of luxury for the final night and the Radisson Blu did not disappoint. Superior room cost SGD$160 (excl brerakfast) and the room was huge, very clean, very comfortable, big tv, decent room service. And it was only 30 mins from the airport (without traffic). And for the shoppers there's a large SM Mall next door. If you want to splash out whilst in Cebu city can highly recommend this place.

Mariel A.
Filipijnen
14 maart 2014
relaxing
surroundings, rooms, and staffs
Good and relaxing. Very convenient accommodation and staffs are very accommodating.

Angelita B.
Zweden
14 maart 2014
Both my daughter and i were satisfied
Lägge

Damith P.
Sri Lanka
09 maart 2014
Excellant 5 Star Experience
Luxurious, Located Near SM Mall, High Speed Internet
Great 5 star experience and I was absolutely delighted. Located just next to SM mall so I was able to go shopping throughout the day. The room had an office desk with high speed wifi + Ethernet cable, which helped me work during nights in the room. Breakfast buffet was really good with plenty of choices. Fast elevator, nice architecture - specially the lobby, friendly, well trained staff who are always smiling and willing to help you. Couldn't recommend a better hotel if you are in Cebu. Note that there's a 2500 peso deposit which is refundable when you check out. Tip: I deposited 100 USD instead because I could use the 2500 Pesos at the mall and get 100 USD when I leave to my country as USD is accepted everywhere. 10/10 from me for Radisson.

amadou D.
Frankrijk
08 maart 2014
excellent hotel, but awfull location
the food, the rooms, the staff
great luxury hotel, with nice ammenities and food. but the surrounding place is very uggly

amadou D.
Frankrijk
08 maart 2014
great hotel, but the location is weird
the food, the room, the staff
this is a great hotel, with large and modern rooms, excellent breakfast buffet and room service. But why putting this truly great hotel in such a awfull area? Appart from the mall next to it, nothing to do nearby

Ka K.
Hong Kong
07 maart 2014
Short stay, very close to SM Mall
I stayed only one night. Hotel location is perfect, room is clean, feels like in an international 5 stars hotel. Situated very close to SM mall.