Goed 6,8
op basis van 239 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 239 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,5
  • Faciliteiten 4,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Service 6,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,9
Sorteer op

GINA van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Great location, spacious room, value for money
location, big rooms, value for money
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. room was spacious for 2 and they have a strong wifi inside the room. no coffe/tea making but you can request for a thermos. ref inside the room. aircon working well. cr quite old but ok. the hotel was centrally located to almost all tourist points. about 10mins walk to ayala mall. hotel rate was truly value for money. the food was quite average dont except too much.
Beoordeeld 02 september 2015

David van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2015
Ok but all that good
The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are polite, helpful, kind and knowledgeable.
Pleasant, but no hot water in the mornings, just luke warm. There are no bedside lamps so at bedtime you must turn the lights off at the door then fumble your way to the bed. WIFI is ok but a bit on and off. But staff were quick to reboot the router. Not a bad place for one or two nights but there are better places close by for the same price or cheaper. Bed linen changed every day and was always crisp and clean. If you atay here ask for room at the back as it noisy with street traffic. 2.5 out of 5 for me.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2015

Elsie van Filipijnen
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
its not what i have expected
wifi is good
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2015

Katrina van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Friendly staff, clean room
Friendly staff
Very satisfied
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2015

Kwong van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
noisy
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2015

CARLA van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
good location, cheap and centrally located
good location, clean and cheap
overall stay was good.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2015

Summers van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Close to Ayala Malls
10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2014

Lee van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend
Spacious room
Beoordeeld 21 november 2014

Pang van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
up to the mark
king sized bed, room comfort
Average The water pressure is low
Beoordeeld 16 november 2014

Josef van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Friendly Staff
Service
The room was value for money. They have to add a place to put the shampoo, soap, toothpaste, etc in the washroom, especially at the shower area. In this hotel you need to go to the sink, toilet area just to get your shampoo and soap otherwise, you have to put them right in the floor of the shower room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: