Goed 7,5
op basis van 79 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 79 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8
Sorteer op

Cecile van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Savedra Beach Bungalows
The resort should have a personnel that is on duty 24 hours because like us we check out before the check out time but there is no staff around. We only left the key in the door.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2016

Miriam van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Will Surely stay here again
Good hotel for diving and snorkling. Right beside great dining options!
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2016

Rok van Slovenië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
nice. in the first sea line
location, room is nice and quiet, very clean
Very nice room, with nice view, close to dive centers, and bars.
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2016

Ana van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Value for money hostel
Location, cleanliness, space
Very pleasant. The place was more than what I paid for as the room was big and clean. And they also provided purified water for free which I appreciated, as I was travelling with children.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2016

Tomas van Tsjechië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Savedra.
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2016

David van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Not bad
Location, balcony, AC
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2016

EUNYOUNG van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
good
location and view
good .
Beoordeeld 09 december 2015

Joaquin van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Good location for divers
Location, ocean view
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Beoordeeld 14 september 2015

chris van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
No staff
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2015

Paul van Australië
(Echt)paren
Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Fantastic Outlook
Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: