Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 1383 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1383 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 9,1
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,4
Sorteer op

Solanki van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer met Uitzicht op Zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Very nice hotel
superb pool , beach is man made but awesome , food is great ,
It was perfect
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2015

Gay van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer met Uitzicht op Zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
family friendly resort
room, facilities, beach
our stay was very good. staff were all courteous and nice. food was good, facilities were also good. we loved the beach. it was clean and well maintained.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2015

Michael van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer met Uitzicht op Zee
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
Mactan Resort and Spa
Efficient and friendly staff, excellent choice of dining and cleanliness of all areas
My stay at the resort was fine, except for the problem on check in. The hotel had no record of my booking with Agoda and they were fully booked. I am awaiting the results of Agoda's investigation into this matter. I would not recommend the hotel for a solo traveller. It was definitely family orientated and appeared to be a first choice for newly weds and young couples. This is not a criticism of the hotel, rather more research on my part would have changed my choice. The resort was kept immaculately and everything that a family or a couple could wish for - but not a solo travelller.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2015

Bernard van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Best stay ever!!!
Ammenities, Service , Food
Best stay ever. Right from the greeting to us leaving. Amazing place and well worth every penny.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2015

Brandon van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Great food and snorkeling
I enjoyed the fact that snorkeling was so amazing right off the beach. Dining at any resto will be a wonderful experience. The hotel is quiet at night making every night relaxing.
The hotel is great for families but I was alone and I had an excellent time. The food was amazing. My fave is the Cowrie Cove and try any fresh fish on the menu. The hotel staff are very friendly and attend to any need no matter if by pool or on beach. The Shang still has the best service no matter where they are located.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2015

EMMA van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer met Uitzicht op Zee
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Relaxing place to be...
Relaxing, Beautiful place, Friendly staff
As always, we truly enjoyed our stay and short vacation in Shangri-La.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2015

Jennyfer van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
shangri-la two thumbs up! Five stars!!!
The amenities, food and staff!
The three best things about shangri-la are first the value of your money is worth it! This hotel is very costly but the hotel, the room, the amenities the staff are excellent!!!!!! Second the food is very delicious! Tried tea of spring and its very delicious!!!!!i love their food! Third, the room is very spacious and cozy!!! The staff are very friendly and accomodating. They gave us free extra bed because we have a child that will use it. Though we requested for a pool view but it wasn't granted. But its okay. The swimming pools were very nice and kid friendly. There were lifeguards everywhere. Very very safe.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2015

Joselito van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Excellent hotel and resort
Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!
Beoordeeld 18 april 2015

Steven van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2015
Awesome Place!
Great people!
Just great!
Beoordeeld 16 april 2015

natalie van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2015
Great family holiday
Service setting facilities
Such a great family holiday .. Ticks most boxes for a relaxing break!
Beoordeeld 14 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: