Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 1385 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1385 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 9,2
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 9,1
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,4
Sorteer op

Timothy van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer met Uitzicht op Zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good luxury resort
Excellent facilities. Every detail is of high quality. An abundance of activities to do for people of all ages. Highly professional and friendly staff. Great food (amazing breakfast buffet). The beach is somewhat small, but still nice and very clean. This is a big resort, so it can be crowded and also noisy at times, which is the opposite of what I seek in a relaxing beach resort vacation. I more prefer quiet tranquility, the ability to hear the sounds the ocean and surrounding nature, and far less crowds. Still, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

PYUNG van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Premier Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
good
good
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

Mark van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Premier Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Best in Cebu
For me this is the best that you can get when it comes to beach resorts in Cebu. The room, the restaurants, the staff, the pool, the beach are the best!
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

VANESSA van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
My favorite
My favorite hotel.. One of the best hotel I stayed too.. In the list of my top3.. I love the staff,, very friendly and courteous and I really feel at home here and I feel special and loved..
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2016

Jo van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Premier Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Excellent place as expected
Its my 2nd stay in Shangri-La Mactan and the experience is always the best. They have all the amenities we as a couple need.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2016

Kris van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe Kamer (Hoofdvleugel)
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Value for Money
Comfortable rooms although balcony during a hard rain tends to overflow. Nice breakfast buffet although limited in selections. But still the best resort in Mactan (IMO) after trying other resorts. I actually enjoy the activities they offer.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

Thor van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Oceaan Club Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Great but need a refurnish!
Abit overprized! the rooms were tired but the facilities made up for it! Great beach and great food!
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

Jongchan van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Premier Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good
Especially, the private beach was awesome. You can watch Nimos in front of your eyes
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

michelle van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Need to improve on hospitality service
We enjoyed the snorkeling and beach view, however hotel staffs seemed arrogant and demeaning when we approach them, esp. the pool area beverage servers (Note: We are very polite and nice when we approached them)I understand that almost 80% of their guest that they were foreigners but they should give equal courtesy to Filipino guests. After snorkeling, we are surprised that there’s water interruption that day, common CR is quite far from our room and we are too tired to roam around, sadly, they don’t find alternative when we requested for one (got rashes afterwards coz we waited for 3 hours before it got fixed!!!)
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

chen van Taiwan
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
generally speaking, good location with very good facilities.
reception staff need to be improved.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: