Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 1382 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1382 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 9,1
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,4
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

VANESSA van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
My favorite
My favorite hotel.. One of the best hotel I stayed too.. In the list of my top3.. I love the staff,, very friendly and courteous and I really feel at home here and I feel special and loved..
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2016

Jo van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Premier Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Excellent place as expected
Its my 2nd stay in Shangri-La Mactan and the experience is always the best. They have all the amenities we as a couple need.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2016

Kris van Filipijnen
Groepen
Deluxe Kamer (Hoofdvleugel)
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Value for Money
Comfortable rooms although balcony during a hard rain tends to overflow. Nice breakfast buffet although limited in selections. But still the best resort in Mactan (IMO) after trying other resorts. I actually enjoy the activities they offer.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

Thor van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Oceaan Club Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Great but need a refurnish!
Abit overprized! the rooms were tired but the facilities made up for it! Great beach and great food!
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

Jongchan van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Premier Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good
Especially, the private beach was awesome. You can watch Nimos in front of your eyes
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

michelle van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Need to improve on hospitality service
We enjoyed the snorkeling and beach view, however hotel staffs seemed arrogant and demeaning when we approach them, esp. the pool area beverage servers (Note: We are very polite and nice when we approached them)I understand that almost 80% of their guest that they were foreigners but they should give equal courtesy to Filipino guests. After snorkeling, we are surprised that there’s water interruption that day, common CR is quite far from our room and we are too tired to roam around, sadly, they don’t find alternative when we requested for one (got rashes afterwards coz we waited for 3 hours before it got fixed!!!)
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

chen van Taiwan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
generally speaking, good location with very good facilities.
reception staff need to be improved.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016

Michael van Australië
(Echt)paren
Premier Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Great place
Had a great time. Everything was brilliant. The best wad the beach and the staff looking after us. Our favorite restaurant was the Crowley cove a great seafood menu.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

Grigory van Rusland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
The price is too high
This hotel probably the best in Lapu Lapu, but the price you have to pay for this piece of luxury is not justifiable.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

Lai van China
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Excellent Experience
Worth to go!!
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: