Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 300 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 300 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Maria van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in augustus 2016
My Expectation
Ideal. Exceeded my expectations. I do not know the right adjectives to use to describe such a beatiful and wonderful stay. All I can say is SUPERB and GREAT!
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Clydin van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
great
nice bed and fluffy pillows
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Leong van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Nice comfy hotel and breakfast
I like the comfortable bed and the design of the hotel room. Good shower and aircond is strong. Breakfast has a good variety and nice. Staffs are friendly and eager to serve.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016

Nedeljko van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juli 2016
Extremely helpful staff,clean,good location
Very nice hotel with polite and helpful staff. Small restaurant with very good food.Security on entry door,receptionists,,in room safe door,CCTV,large safety deposit box are more then enough to feel comfortable for personal goods.For me this is most important and first what I'm looking before traveling.Wifi internet is OK. If travel to Cebu,this hotel will be my choice again .
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

Ayhan van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Very good value for money
The hotel is located very close to the city center of Cebu City. Especially if u want to be close to the nightlife its a good place. Its just a 5-8 min walk from the hotel to the Mango Ave. where the clubs and the bars at. The Ayala and SM Mall are also just a short Taxi ride away. The perfomance of the staff was amazing. Always a smile on their faces and they were helpful with any request u had. We booked a deluxe room.The rooms and the whole facility was clean and in a good shape. We had enough space for us in the room and the balcony was really nice to spend some time on it. The furniture and everything else in the room were in good condition. The only thing i really cant recommend is the food in the restaurant of the hotel. It was maximun average and couldnt reach the level of the rest in the hotel. We extended our stay 2 times there because we really liked the place.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

YEON van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Noce to stay over
It is very plesent to stay in this hotel. I like it and also balcony is so nice in front of the church...
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

Marie van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Hotel I Would Recommend
Location is ideal -- near food stores, malls, and churches. Very affordable rate. Staff is friendly.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

Giuseppe van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2016
Fish 'n' Crisps
Great property, superbly maintained and managed. Highly recommended in Cebu, hands down. Just one thing: Fish 'n' Chips served with crisps instead of proper French Fries (at least) is a crime towards human race. Please do not do it again!
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2016

Shane van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Nice place
Good stay. Very happy friendly staff. Would stay there again.
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2016

Wei van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Excellent
Staff services 10/10--very good Breakfast- 9.5/10 Room-9/10
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: