Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 311 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 5,4
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Annalie van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Budget Friendly Accommodation for Backpackers
The business class accommodation is an ideal place to stay for backpackers who are usually out for adventure and just need a place to sleep in. The shower/toilet area though shared is satisfactory and quite clean. Need to worry about security in the dorm room because of the security staff on duty 24/7.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jeona van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Shared accomodations for practical travelers
Since the hotel offers shared accommodations, you should be ready to deal with noisy and inconsiderate guests. The people on duty in the reception desk were not attentive upon my arrival. You have to put your own bedding/linens even if the bed you availed of includes linens in the fee. Overall, the Sugbutel is a convenient and budget friendly option for those who need a place to rest for a while before heading to the airport or seaport.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wendel van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Gemengde Business Class Slaapzaal met Linnengoed
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Good location, friendly staff
Location is near sm city cebu.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maria van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
:)
friendly staff
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ana van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Good location
Spacious room and clean. The wifi connection is on and off. The location is great very accessible...all in all it is a nice hotel, only that they need to add more variety of food.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ana van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Good location
Spacious room. Value for money. The internet connection is not that good. The bathroom is clean. But i am not impress of the food for the complimentary breakfast.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hazel van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
so.. so..
the location is really good since it is near Robinson's & SM Cebu. the facility is quite satisfactory but could be improved especially in terms of cleanliness in the bathroom. I noticed that the staff only collects the trash but didn't really clean the bath & comfort room itself which is quite unsanitary considering the number of people sharing it. also, the linens smelled like it wasn't washed thoroughly :(
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

KYUNG van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
the dormitory was nice
it was good
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Karen van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Value for Money
Excellent location near SM and easy transportation to go around Cebu city.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Erwin van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Nice place to stay.. Value for money.
It's a nice hotel to stay in cebu!
Beoordeeld 21 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: