Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 89 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 5,0
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

JONNA van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Driepersoonskamer aan het Strand
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
if youre looking for a peaceful place.
its a small resort but it has evrything u need. they have a balcony for each room and the room that we stayed at the 1st floor was perfect.
goodplace to stay.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2014

Clinton van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Sunset Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Beautiful location
Location, staff and quiet
Beoordeeld 30 november 2014

jun van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Driepersoonskamer aan het Strand
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Nice Staff but not the best location
Room is big
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014

Bala van Australië
(Echt)paar
Sunset Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2014

Ma. van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Driepersoonskamer aan het Strand
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Affordable & nice location
With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2014

Mindaugas van Litouwen
(Echt)paar
Sunset Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in april 2014
Close to the beach
Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2014

Erin van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2014
Such friendly staff
The staff, location and the beach
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2014

Nicole van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
The resort is quiet, decent, and budget-friendly
near the beach, near the town center where there are restaurants, and rooms are clean
Our stay at the Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort was nice. The staff were attentive and attended to our requests. They arranged our bike rentals for the day, helped us get tricycles and pedicabs we needed, as well as cooked for us with the fish we bought from the market and served this to us on the beach for lunch. Having wifi at the resort was also a plus.
Beoordeeld 03 april 2014

Beverly van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
Great budget hotel with lots of atmosphere
great staff, cleanliness and on the beach
Aside from on-going construction and the nearby kareoke bar, a wonderful stay. Being in the midst of a fishing village, many residents who are post-Yolanda survivors and still living in tents and the many children playing is quite stimulating. A clear picture of a disaster-affected island recovering.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2014

Melissa van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2013
Ocean Views. Beach Front. Front & Back Balconies
The beach views. A short walk into town along the beach. Peaceful surroundings.
Excellent. We loved this Hotel. The position was amazing & quiet. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Great value for money.
Beoordeeld 26 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: