arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (270)

Zakelijke reizigers (13)

(Echt)paren (116)

Individuele reizigers (87)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (20)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (13)

Groepen (21)

Goed
7,1
uit 270 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Faciliteiten
6,3
Ligging
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,0
Personeel
7,2
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7

8,8 Stuart M.
Australia
02 mei 2016
Well located to Airport
Great location with free airport shuttle service. Nice rooms and amenities.

8,8 Donald M.
United States of America
10 april 2016
Nice place
Place was nice staff friendly and was close to airport

7,2 Susan S.
Philippines
02 april 2016
nice airport transfer and handy for arrivals/depar
Good place to chill before departure and on arrival, good breakfast but resto needs some improvement.

6,4 Aidan B.
United Kingdom
02 april 2016
Overnight Stay
Room decor and furniture were tired and could do with repairing/updating. Staff and food were grand though, and the free transport to the airport does make life easy

3,6 lance S.
United States of America
12 maart 2016
this hotel has seen its day
Old hotel with a poorly trained front desk staff. Cockroach in the room.. Either put some money into the hotel or consider shutting it down. I could say one good thing... Great shower. ...oh ...shuttle to airport To get out of there.

7,7 Werner T.
Switzerland
15 maart 2016
Airporttransfer
free Airporttransfer, Swimmingpool, location
once ore we had a nice stay at the Hotel, the best is the free airporttransfer, had fun at the Swimmingpool, will come again

6,8 Zachary B.
United States of America
17 februari 2016
Free airport shuttle
This place is fine for transit to and from the airport. The greatest feature is they have a free airport shuttle. Wifi is ok, the staff are nice, and breakfast was enough. The hotel definitely shows its age, and we couldn't even get the lights to turn on in our room.

6,7 Iskandar K.
Singapore
01 februari 2016
1st trip to Cebu
noting much

7,7 Janeth R.
United States of America
05 februari 2016
My stay was just ok
Close to the airport
It was OK. Staff are friendly except for the shower and broken TV.

4,3 Christer O.
Sweden
15 januari 2016
Traveling with my fiancé
Breakfast buffe was good
Old hotel, not fresh