Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 149 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 149 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,5
Sorteer op

David van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Great location
Nice rooms for the price, great location with many fast food outlets and restaurants nearby, Just a short taxi ride to Ayala shopping mall too. Will definitely return....
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2016

Kristoffer van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Satisfactory
Comfort room is not so good
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2016

ki van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
For solo traveler
location
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2016

Ivo van Italië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
It was fine with me
No problems whatsoever. The hotel was clean, internet working well, good breakfast, very helpful staff and with a lot of restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2016

Reginald van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Survey
Good food and fast wifi.
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2016

Maria van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Pleasant stay
Cleanliness,value for money, good location
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016

Leah van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Training Days
The stay was worth the pay. While the hotel location and staff were commendable, the restaurant was a disappointment. I waited 2 hrs for my breakfast to be served.
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2016

Philip van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
decent budget option
location, fair price
The place is nothing special but if you secure a room for 20 USD it's a decent budget option. The aircon was a bit weak, the bed is ok, the room was clean so fair enough. The walk in rate of about 40 to 50 USD is very much overpriced.
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2016

Bart van België
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2016
Stay in cebu maxwell hotel
Friendly staff, lift in hotel, big hotel
It was our first travel to cebu so we did not now where to go exactly. We looked for a nice hotel that was inexpensive and found the maxwell. The hotel was ok. Not great. If you dont need to be in Cebu i would recomend to stay outside the city. I booked the hotel for 5 days and left there after two days.... . There's just nothing to do. Ist quit far from the airport due the heavy trafic. For bussines that need to be there, i guess there would be better options.
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2016

KIRSTEN van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Great location
Location, comfort, hot shower
It went extremely well
Beoordeeld 31 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: