Zeer goed 7,5
op basis van 73 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 73 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Service 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Crisnelito van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Excellent
1. Helpful staff & management 2. Close to shopping centre 3. Clean hotel
I arrive late and tired and the hotel manager assisted me in an instance as she was about to leave for work. I was travelling alone and she answered all my questions and suggested my plan for transportation in Cebu. She even gave me her phone number, thanks Sheryl your the best.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2016

Jonathan van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Good location away from the traffic
Location value for money friendliness
Stayed 3 very comfortable and quiet nights here , good comfort in room and clean . Nice location away from the traffic and the street noise . Very friendly and helpfull staff . Will be staying there 2 nights again next week and 2 nights again at the end of the month . All good here .
Beoordeeld 05 november 2015

Thomas van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
pretty nice!
landscape, pool, dining area, location
we really enjoyed our stay at the Vacation Hotel and we plan to stay there again...the only thing that bothered us was the water pressure and water heater wasn't working very good...and then one night we had a noisy people on the left side of us and also on the right side of us...otherwise, it was great staying there...we felt pretty safe...and they do have a lockbox in the lobby for your passport or other documents. The breakfast is the best when they serve buffet..most of the time eggs, toast, hotdogs, cornbeef, and ham...no bacon, also orange juice & coffee...they were also nice to give us a bowl of fruit. I recommend.
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2015

Robert van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Kamer met tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
very good hotel
very good hotel, very good pople, comfort room
very comfort I will go good to the vacation
Beoordeeld 15 september 2015

Cheryl van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Easy access
Perfect location, worth your money..
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015

Thomas van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in juni 2015
It's as good as it looks in the website photos.
staff friendliness, lounge and poolside area, convenience
I chose this hotel because of its central location in Cebu and because it looked nice in the website photos. I was pleased to see that it's as nice as it looks in the photos of the lounge, restaurant, and pool area. We enjoyed relaxing and talking in the restaurant and lobby lounge and beside the pool. I stayed a few weeks so I got to know the friendly staff on a first name basis. Everyone smiled all the time except for the one girl at the front desk. My favorite employees were Edgar, Jessa, Rommel, Merrifel, Lester, Kenneth. We had one problem one day. I went to eat breakfast and my girlfriend wanted to stay in the room and sleep. I had put the "do not disturb" sign on the door for housekeeping to know not to clean now. However, my girl friend said they tried to come in 4 times while I was at breakfast. I told the front desk about it and asked if the housekeepers can read the English on the door sign. I was told yes they understand English, so there really was no excuse for them trying to enter the room. I still rate this hotel highly because I had an overall very good experience. The food in the restaurant is average. Some dishes were very good but others were below average. Just try it all and find out what you like. It was very convenient to have a restaurant in the hotel, especially on rainy days when you don't want to go out.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2015

jeffery van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Recommended
location. room size. courtyard
Very nice affordable hotel. Big clean comfortable rooms. Good location five minutes from city center Very friendly and accommodating staff. While far from the mosy expensive hotel on this trip it was my favorite.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2015

Analyn van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Driepersoons - 1 tweepersoonsbed + 1 eenpersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
I think its a pension house
The hotel location is very safe & accessible.
The anbiance is like second home but the food was so bad.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2015

BRIAN van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
nice and basic
nice, cheap,basic
We got our room facing the streets. We were woken up early morning and tried to asked for a change. As we got 2 nights they made the change. But when we tried to extend our nights there, were told that the room we were in, we need to pay extra as it costs more. Honestly, the floor area in our initial room was much larger than the one were in. Maybe just because of the pool view, it cost more? Anyway, we checked out from there without any extend.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2015

Youngkun van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Just low 3-star
staffs are kind, not hard to find(but not good location), breakfast was ok
just so so. room is small but staffs are quite kind. it is close to downtown. swimming pool is not good for swimming one night can be just ok if you would like to stay nearby downtown.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: