Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,2
op basis van 483 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 483 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 6,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Raymond T. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
We had a blast with my family
Our stay in vistamar resort is good. We had a great a time lounging in this hotel. We enjoy the facilities they offered. The staffs are very accomodating with our inquiries. And also they allowed us to check in earlier in our respected room. Keep up the good job. For sure il be coming back. Vista mar makes our cebu experience a memorable one.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016

JANICE L. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Family vacation
Enjoy ang family ko sa pagstay sa vista mar. Malinis yng room at well ventilated over looking kmi sa beach. Ang panget lng may time yng pool hndi mo maenjoy sa gabi until 8pm lng. Yng fud masarap kso medyo mahal for me. Sa location malayo cya sa gate pero may shuttle nmn so ok lng and tnx sa habalhabal😄😄
Beoordeeld 28 april 2016

donald L. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
PERFECT PLACE TO RELAX
Affordable price, courteous staff and quality service
Excellent
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2016

William U. van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
GREAT STAY
NICE VIEW, GOOD STAFF, CLEAN ROOM
We have a great stay,an affordable resort with a nice view and accommodating staff.
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2016

Kurt F. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Good
The room is old. Lots of mosquitos. But the beach is so nice & the pool.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2016

Maricel D. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Nice view and good service
Nice place and view on the pool and beach.good service. However beach was not good. Aircon in the room not so cold.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2016

Eduardo A. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Vacation in Cebu
staff, pool and food
We are comfortable. The beach is 10 minutes walk.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

noralynn C. van Portugal
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Ironman weekend
View was excellent. Food was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
The hotel itself is old but clean enough. When we arrived they did not have a room ready for us because they said they were overbooked although we booked 10 months in advance.In order for us to go to our room, we have to pass through a series of stairs going up then down. Not convenient if you are lugging a bike around. We got a room with very noisy aircon but was transferred to another room with a quiet aircon after i complai ned. The room itself was clean with two very comfortable queen sized bed.The view outside was really nice.the water heater did not work at night and our toilet got stuck on our second day. But overall we had a pleasant stay.value for money.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2015

Caroline A. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Poor service
Location, parking
Front desk was not professional and very poor in communication skill regarding reservations! They overbooked the rooms again! Stayed in this hotel twice and same problem!
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2015

Jacqueline P. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2015
Simple, no frills, room need upgrade
Staff are friendly, some staff are helpful, breakfast is surprisingly good since the room was a letdown.
Stay is pleasant. Room condition was rundown, sad... need a facelift to the room, aircon. Housekeeping wasn't consistent, we didn't know there was supposed to be face towels until the last day! Bathroom towels are thin. Toilet is bare minimum, shower water has an alkaline feel to it. Overall, you may say, it is value for money, however considering the price we paid USD$90/night, and this is Philippines, known for cheap accomodations, I find the hotels in Cebu are over-priced. However, the staff friendliness and attentiveness made up for the overall stay experience. Just do not stay with a high expectation. Location of hotel is not exactly convenient. It is not within walking distance to main road, so need to call a cab in at an extra 50-100 piso for cabbie to make the trip in.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2015